12/4 Karamelle AMPS 389 +4 465 +8 433 PMPS 436 +3 418

Yesterday

Karamelle is bouncing hard now after her drop yesterday. Lowered her dose to 0.75 last night. She finally ate a little of her dry food at +6.5. Im going to keep giving her some wet till she is eating normally again. My only guess is this might be Pancreatitis related.
Hi Jo, I’m sorry Karamelle isn’t feeling well. I know you’re so good at treating and helping everyone with P-titis 🥰

I hope she feels better soon and this is behind you. I know she’s been doing so well.
Sending lots of good wishes and healing vines to you both 🥰❤️‍🩹🐈‍⬛
🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Hi Jo, I’m sorry Karamelle isn’t feeling well. I know you’re so good at treating and helping everyone with P-titis 🥰

I hope she feels better soon and this is behind you. I know she’s been doing so well.
Sending lots of good wishes and healing vines to you both 🥰❤️‍🩹🐈‍⬛
🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
Thanks Staci. 🩷 I wasnt sure Id still know anyone here since I havent been on here in the last 9 months. I hope Ivy is doing well.
 
Back
Top