12/4 Karamelle AMPS 389 +4 465 +8 433 PMPS 436 +3 418

Yesterday

Karamelle is bouncing hard now after her drop yesterday. Lowered her dose to 0.75 last night. She finally ate a little of her dry food at +6.5. Im going to keep giving her some wet till she is eating normally again. My only guess is this might be Pancreatitis related.
Hi Jo, I’m sorry Karamelle isn’t feeling well. I know you’re so good at treating and helping everyone with P-titis 🥰

I hope she feels better soon and this is behind you. I know she’s been doing so well.
Sending lots of good wishes and healing vines to you both 🥰❤️‍🩹🐈‍⬛
🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Hi Jo, I’m sorry Karamelle isn’t feeling well. I know you’re so good at treating and helping everyone with P-titis 🥰

I hope she feels better soon and this is behind you. I know she’s been doing so well.
Sending lots of good wishes and healing vines to you both 🥰❤️‍🩹🐈‍⬛
🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
Thanks Staci. 🩷 I wasnt sure Id still know anyone here since I havent been on here in the last 9 months. I hope Ivy is doing well.
 
I hope Karamelle feels better, and that her BG evens out a bit soon! She looks like a beauty from your profile photo.
 
  • Love
Reactions: JoM
I hope Karamelle feels better, and that her BG evens out a bit soon! She looks like a beauty from your profile photo.
Thanks Allie. Its so hard seeing her numbers so high now. But Im holding out hope they will come down again, but not too far.
 
Back
Top