Mary and Sumo
Member Since 2011
Good Morning, Sumo gave me a nice number to wake up to. On yesterdays post, I should have been more clear. When I said I would watch the 2u dose for a day or two, that was a poor choice of words on my part (sorry) It is a phrase I use often in many instances, just a figure of speech. I KNOW better than to increase or decrease a dose and not give it a full 6 cycles to see where it goes! A perfect example was this morning. Sumo's PMPS last night was 316, and this morning a 110. Thanks Roni and Sienne for your insight, the bounce thing is still puzzling to me.
Mary
Mary