12/31 Mannie PMPS 198, +2 207, +3.7 140, +4.5 112, +5 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (just cuz I LOVE ~O) ),and Happy New Year's Eve!
LL beans! It is I!, Mannie, kitteh barista! For today I proudly offer Mannie's special 10 hour energy coffee, and Triple shot espressos, with beans from Ethiopia Yirgacheffe Coffees, AND.... for all my Mocha fans: a Venti quad almond roca infused mocha, with chocolate caramel whip, garnished with caramelized almond clusters, chocolate shavings, a dusting of crystallized caramel and dark chocolate drizzle.... OOOOOOOOOOO! YUM!! ........... OH! Tea infusions too, by request. they is primo! I SWEAR! Today: Bubbling New Year’s Eve Cassia Spearmint

Black Sunday in MannieLand

12/30 RECAP
12/30: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Friskies SD Beef and Chicken 5%, Purina One Ocean Whitefish 2%, PM CYCLE: Purina One Ocean Whitefish 2%, FF Chicken and Tuna Feast 8%
12/30 amps 218: 22nd cycle on this dose (1.5Fu), fed 5% LC, 1/2 tablet amlodipine, Pet Dophilus
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 376 fed 2% LC
+3 fed 2% LC
+5 319
+9 HI :sad: :o
12/30 pmps 556: 23rd cycle on this dose (1.5Fu), fed 2%/8% LC mix, 1/4 75 mg tablet Plavix, Pet Dophilus
+1 fed 8% LC
+2 465 fed 8% LC
+3 fed 8% LC
+4 352

12/31 amps 149: 22nd cycle on this dose (1.5Fu), fed 5%/8% LC mix, 1/2 tablet amlodipine, Pet Dophilus
+1 fed 2% LC
+2 68 fed 18/20% HC :mrgreen:
+2.5 51 fed 20% HC :mrgreen:
+3 51 fed 20% HC :mrgreen:
+3.5 44 fed 20% HC + drop karo :mrgreen:
+4 70 fed 20% HC :mrgreen:
+4.5 86 fed 20% HC :mrgreen:
+5 99 fed 20% HC :mrgreen:
+7 162
+9.5 107 fed 8% LC
+11 147
12/31 pmps 198: 1st cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 2% LC, 1/4 75 mg tablet Plavix, Pet Dophilus
+1 276 fed 2% LC
+2 207 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.7 140 fed 3% LC
+4.5 112 fed 12% MC
+5 129 fed 12% MC
+6 fed 12% MC
+7 fed 12% MC
+8 fed 12% MC

Yesterday was..... :shock: :shock: :shock: day in MannieLand. Mannie had an awesome cycle the night before - well into the blues. We started out with a decent yellow for amps yesterday, and ended juts heading up after that. What a bounce! It has been ages since I have had to post a "HI". :shock: :shock: for sure! On the good side I was at least able to go to bed early, try and get some extra ZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz's to kick this darn cold! Both Mannie and I hope for some great numbers today. After all that yesterday this morning I wake up to a 149 this morning! impressive - the rainbow bandit hard at work. Love the blues Mannie! Lubs ya big guy. cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D Despite some horrid numbers yesterday Mannie is still Mannie - snoozin' in his bed, hanging out with the nanners, checking out the basement to make sure that those evil noise makers have not returned, looking for DGS in his play spots, checking the outdoors to see if that perpetual fog has lifted, and deciding after all that activity that snoozin' was the best option. :-D :-D More than likely recovering still from Leo's party. :lol: :lol: I made Mannie Appt with his cardiologist for next Monday to have his BP rechecked, to make sure the current dose of amlodipine is still a good one. What I would give to be able to do this at home... :roll: He will not be happy with this visit. :? And I hope he passes! We had a few appy issues last night. Nothing major, just annoying. :lol: I can imagine that with Numbers as high as they were: who wants to eat... This morning we had a great test, feed and shoot and clean plate club (YUM!, and YAY!), purrs and lots of cuddles. Normalcy in MannieLand. :cool:

Have a great day everyone. I'm sorry that I haven't been around too much, again... what with this cold I've been trying to be good and rest some, even more... that however dictates no 'puter.... I hope today will be better and that I can visit more than I did yesterday.... Paws crossed! This morning the carpet folks come and pick up the basement flood victims. I so hope that they clean up nice. I hope maybe after that to be able to go for breffis with my DS. It would be good to get out some.

Hey everybody! What's up???? You guys wanna go skiing today? or snowboarding? Or ice skating??? The snows her are mega good, and we have sun and fresh snow and stuff. We could pack the bus, and bring cookout stuff too, grillin' stuff. And Maui's special sled so she can skate too. What'd'ya think? You guys wanna go? let me know - I am ready for anything! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149

Oh boy. That was a yucky day that needs to go in the record books. Nice blue start for the big guy today. Good luck with the vetty visit next week. Those are never any fun and the stress seems to be worse than the procedures themselves sometimes. I haven't been around much either but wanted to stop by to say hello and Happy New Year!!

Hey Mannie! Skiing and ice skating sound awesome. Pick me up, k? - Tarragon
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149

Bluetiful! :-D :-D :-D I keep remembering what Zener told me last New Years Eve: more petting, less worry.
Liz
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149

Well, it looks like the Rainbow Partners in Crime have both decided to come down to the blues ... Leo is 133 this morning too! He'll likely drive into greens today, hopefully he'll do it nicely. You too, Mannie, do you both hear me? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I hope you get some more sleep today and kick this cold. It's a rough one, isn't it? No fair.

Hey Mannie - I LOVES the snow - I want to learn some snowboarding - get me at the back door! ~Leo
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68

Yay Mannie! What a FABULOOOOOUS way to start the day! Don't go too low now, just stay right there....68!
Glad Mannie is feeling well and so sorry you have this cold that seems to be going Nationwide at the moment.
Wishing you both a wonderful day and hope you have a nice lunch out with DS.
Have a very happy New Year's Eve :-D
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68

68 @ +2. :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :cool: :mrgreen: and rather unexpected. Guess he is still on a slide down roll from those highs yesterday... OMG! Out came the gravy.

Morning Liz ~O) ~O) ~O) WOW, ad what a way to start a day. A perfect Zener slide... black all the way to green. but shesshhhh..... hop he applies those brakes soon. And I agree! more petting, less worry. so so true!

Morning Lisa ~O) ~O) ~O) Those boys! Mannie already has dive his dive... now i hope that somewhere in the depths of the green lagoon he can find his surf board... What a rainbow for the nanner king: all the way from black. WOW - I so hope he doesn't bounce from this one too! :shock: :shock: :roll: so agreed too on this darn cold! Enough already!! :lol:

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O) oh yes on yesterday - one for the books for sure, as is this roller coaster he has been on since yesterday. :shock: THX on the vetty appt for next week - that is sure. The procedure is zippo, but the stress of going.... :roll: Happy New Year back at ya!

Morning Alanna ~O) ~O) ~O) Off to the races here - what a guy, what a start, and what a dive! :shock: oh yes on the nationwide cold - seems to be everywhere. :shock: :lol: THX on lunch - hope we can go!

Mr T! Its a done deal then - let's roll! Picks ya up soon ~~ Mannie


Leo - you gots it! Snowboarding is so cool! us surfers are so good at it. You'll see. Picks you up at the back door!~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68

Morning Michelle, wowser and what great numbers for Mannie this morning. Yes, yesterday was strange for Mannie and no full moon either. I hope you take today and rest and stay off the puter and just lounge. I hope all goes okay with the basement. I have to take Mags in this Wednesday for b/w and probably b/p, too. I know how you feel, just dread placing them in the carrier and car. Have a restful day, and remember, rest, rest. Mannie, make sure your Bean rests, k!
Hey Manny, mega thanks for my coffee, Auntie Ann.

Hey Mannie, ice skating and skiing it is today. I'll pack some rumballs (real rum recipe) for us all. Maybe we can all fit on Maui's sled. See ya at the curb, Mags
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68

Great numbers for today Michelle! Good job Mannie!

Hope you get some rest so you can kick that cold, and have a Happy New Years Eve!

Jo
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68, +2.5 51

51 @ +2.5., BRAKES Mannie, BRAKES! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Morning Jo ~O) ~O) ~O) Many thanks - what a ride this AM! I am just so grateful that he is eating. What a relief! Many thanks - sure am trying, on the rest thing. :-D

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O) WOWSER for sure! What a morning! :mrgreen: :cool: :shock: I know on yesterday... omg, and wow. Not too sure what caused all that, just a bounce I guess, a nasty one. And I so hope he doesn't go it again after this mornings dive. :roll: THX on the basement - I will eb glad to get this phase out the door. :-D I s agree on th vetty visits... i am sure he will do fine, just hope it doesn't stress him out too much.
Auntie Ann - I will try - I SWEAR! Rest for the bean! in the meantime - more coffee? ~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Maggie! YOU GOTS RUM BALLS???? YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM! Perfect for skiing and snowboarding and skating. WOO hoo! This will be a great day. heeheehee - me too on Maui's sled! Picks you up at the curb! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68, +2.5 51

Holy Cow!! I just got on, and this is first thing I see. WooHoo!

That's low enough Mannie. Guess you read, mama wants to go out! You's doing a good job keeping her home, Sir :mrgreen:

Hi Michelle. I missed yesterday...wasn't feeling well myself. Looks like Mannie's trying to make up with you, today. :-D

Sorry you will probably miss breakfast with DS.

Have a nice day. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68, +2.5 51, +3 51

51 @ +3 YAY! The drop has stopped for now... SURF MANNIE, after you come up a little more. Paws crossed. :mrgreen:

Morning Barb ~O) ~O) ~O) WOO HOO indeed. Sure didn't expect this this morning - what a dive from that horrid HI of yesterday. wow.... :shock: :shock: Yeah. I think he is too: trying to make up. He's succeeding. Could be on that breffis - night have to see if he wants to do lunch instead. :lol: :cool:
Auntie barb - I know... I sure surprised her huh! :-D I thinks it's about time to jump on my board though don't you? She should get out, right? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68, +2.5 51, +3 51

Morning Michelle and Mannie, wow how nice to see a green Mannie this morning!!! Woo hoo! Glad the drop has stopped!!! Hope he surfs the greens all day! So glad he is down from his Black Sunday. Paws crossed the beautiful numbers continue! Hope you feel better today also. I hate being sick! Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68, +2.5 51, +3 51

The boys are at it again Michelle. Leo is at 56 @2.5. Rotten cats! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68, +2.5 51, +3 51. +3.5 44

Mannie, please don't try to test the other end of the meter. :o Yesterday's numbers were more than enough. It looks like Mannie is following Tess. Ann was up all night testing green numbers. :mrgreen:
John
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68, +2.5 51, +3 51. +3.5 44

44 @ +3.5. well so much for a drop stop. Shessh! UP MANNIE!

Hi Lisa ~O) ~O) ~O) darn cats! They must want to prove that they have earned those Rainbow titles! :shock: Rotten cats indeed! :lol:

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O) It is so great to see the green - impressive action here this morning. Thanks too - I hope this continues. perhaps all the "nastiness" of the past month or so is finally done with. WOO HOO! And I so hear you on the being sick part...

Morning John ~O) ~O) ~O) OMG on yesterday, and today! holy cow.... and what is up with these kitties - sure are alot of green ones and ones that kept their bean up all night. Full moon was last weekend! :shock: :lol:
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70

UP!!! Sienne is going to use you for an example of why testing is so important. Crazy cat.
Liz
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70

70 @ +4, hooray for karo... I hated to do it, but had to deal with the carpet guys, wasn't too sure how long they would be here, elected to play it a little safe and cover my bases. It is nice to see the 70 @ +4. He can hop on the surf board anytime now....
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70


Ah sweet Mannie, closing out 2012 predictably unpredictable!
 

Attachments

  • cat-down-slide.jpg
    cat-down-slide.jpg
    35.6 KB · Views: 648
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +2 68, +2.5 51, +3 51. +3.5 44


Hey Mannie,

Whatcha doing? You must really like playing with colors huh? Do you know the little bean's game of chutes and ladders? My bean taught me this game and it looks like you are already playing, but you need to remember not to go on the big chutes not just yet anyway. If you keep sliding down the chutes, your bean is going to freak out and look like this :o :shock:

But I know why you're doing it, you want extra special gravy and extra cookies and what's left of the rainbow cake mess.

Oooooh we can go skating today and use my special sled. That is cool and I'm in, now that I'm no longer rainbow colored and sticky! It took all day to get clean and unsticky and my tongue is tired. So, let's skate and play Candyland not Chutes and Ladders ok. And tell Leo not to play either, until he learns the rules.

oooooh and I have a new orange (so my bean sez) scarf, hat and mittens that I can wear to keep warm and look chic and cool!

signed Maui the Magnificent

 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70

Hi Liz - :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: om-my-freaking-gawd.... CRAZY CAT! Mannie never ever has ever played by the rules - yesterday and today: a testimonial to it all. :o LOL on SIenne and Mannie - maybe so, but it is true: testing is so impt., especially when you have a prior cycle when one know they are headed down after an all time high. I really wonder how low he went last night... was that 149 on the rise? who knows,... Mannie, and he isn't taking!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70

Wow Mannie, from black to green in less than 24 hours! Only you can pull that off :-D

What happened in your basement? Sounds like a flood?

Get well soon Michelle, being sick sure does suck. Happy New Years Eve!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70

Hi Anne, and Liz - love the photo. LOVE THAT! That would have been Mannie this morning: face first! :lol: :lol:

Morning Tracy ~O) ~O) ~O) oh yes - only the Mannie (and Maybe Lisa's Leo) could have pulled that off: balck to green in less than 24 hours. :shock: :shock: Oh yes - the basement: a flood, a minor one, bt nder water. We have ahd so much rain that the ground has reached it's saturation point, and since the basement is partially below ground level, in came the water. WHAT A MESS! And thanks - HAPPY NEW YEARS EVE back at ya!

MAUI! LOOK AT ME GO! Colors and rainbows are my thing... they is so funs! I like this chutes and ladders, going down fast is so funs! Leo adnI wanted to see who could go the lowest! heeheehee.... but I know you are right - my bean has been making those faces all morning., I dunno... she wanted green, so I gave it to her. :cool: :cool: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO on all the gravy fuds! the last one was primo!! TUNA GRAVY! MEGA GOOD! iis sorry it took so long to get clean - but I bets you are now beautiful and will look so so nice in that orange scarf and mittens. I am packing all up know, so see you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70

Unfortunately, Mannie tutored Leo, and Leo's pulled off this trick a couple times less than 24 hours. Rotten Rotten cats!!! Don't worry about the Karo. Stuff happens. Leo may get a shot himself if he doesn't eat right now. grrrrr.
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70

We hope 2013 brings you more surfing and fewer floods; more coffee concoctions and fewer colds; more love, light, health, and warmth!

Happy New Year!
~Josie and Ripley
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51. +3.5 44, +4 70, +4.5 86

86 @ +4.5. OK - SURF big guy, please?

Hi Lisa - I so hear you... I keep telling Mannie to stop giving out pages from his play book. :lol: :lol: Mannie sued to do this all the time, a couple of years ago, not so much of late. I had forgotten how much fun these darn dives are. :o :roll: :roll: oh yeah on the karo - did what I needed to do. Leo - eats up! So much fun when they tank and then don't ant to eat. :roll:

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O) THX! I love the thought of fewer floods! WOO HOO! I love all those thoughts - nice!, and many thanks!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51, +3.5 44, +4 70, +4.5 86



Hey Mannie,

I thought we were going skating. What's this surfing you are trying to do? Or shall we combine the two and go ice sliding. We can use my sled, that way nobody gets hurt or falls in.

But if you really want to surf, let's go to my condo, the water is warm, turquoise and primo this time of year. You can surf all you want there and have lots of fun. Maybe we can find some dolphins and swim with them that would be cool.

Signed, Maui the Magnificent


Wow, Michelle - look at Mannie go!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51, +3.5 44, +4 70, +4.5 86

Glad to see you got Mannie out of the "basement" Get on that surfboard Mannie! Muffin decided yesterday to rainbow kitty, too - she wants to be one of the cool kits! Good idea on the karo, Michelle, should do less damage than using HC. Have a great day and get some rest!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3 51, +3.5 44, +4 70, +4.5 86, +

lrg580.jpg
He's BAAAAAAAACKKKKKKK!

WOW!! :o Impressive Mannie! Are you trying to start a Palace Coup? At least you had the consideration for your bean to wait until morning, unlike one little lady I shall not name!

You know, I used to hate the thought of Karo or honey, but now I see that it is a more precise way to bump Tess up w/ less carb carry over than HC. 1 drop of honey, up for 2 hours and then out of her system. It works so consistently that I can ease yo on testing too.

Mannie! Wasn't that fun! I's all for snowboarding today! More sliding downhill! FAST!!! -- Tess KK
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3.5 44, +4 70, +5 99, +7 162

162 @ +7. ok, and up we are. Surf Mannie OK. No need to go any higher.... Once he hit 99 I figured he was up enough that I could take an hour, go for breffis, so I did. We both had a good time. :-D

Hi Hillary - quite the morning for Mannie - wow!

Hi Anne - yeah on out of the basement. :-D :cool: wow on Muffin - I remember that. Always one of the cool kits, Miss Muffin! Kinda cool when they all band together like that: The Rainbow Club. :-D THX on the karo, probably should have done it sooner. well, all worked out, probably overcarbed him near the end of the greens... oh well.

Hi Ann - WOO HOO! THE PAW!!! Gosh - how long has it been since I have seen that? probably too long... LOL: at least he did - wait til morning, probably good, as I would not have known last night - had a clue when he started heading down as fast as he was... I expected him to level out in the 300's - apparently he didn't, just kept on going.... :shock: Interesting thoughts on the karo or honey. I've always tried to avoid the stuff - perhaps I too need to rethink this. anything to ease up too on all that testing, and feeding.... esp with his appy issues that can show at any time these days.

Maui - SKATING!!! for sure! OOOOOOOOOOOO - I like the ice sliding idea. That would be so funs! even better on the sled - nobody will fall in then - primo! Can we still come to your place after we ski and snowboard and ice skate and ice slide? it sounds so warm and nice... I SWEAR we will clean up too! ~~ Mannie

TESS! WOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!, and what a blast! I LUBS SLIDING FAST!! Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Snowboarding it is - Maui says we can come to her place too - it is sunny and warm there and the pool is so so nice! perfect windup for today. See you! Off for the snowboards! ~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3.5 44, +4 70, +5 99, +7 162

Holy moly, Mannie - taking it from one extreme to the other! No need to continue up any higher now, young man...let's settle in to a nice flat surf, 'K?

Feel better, Michelle!!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3.5 44, +4 70, +5 99, +7 162

Hi Michelle, Well! That little elf. Mannie, dear, did you want to get in every number available before the year ended? I'm glad he made it back to the green - he looks so lovely in green.
My best wishes to you Mannie, Elsa, and your whole family ..HAPPY NEW YEAR! xoxo mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie AMPS 149, +3.5 44, +7 162, +9.5 107, +11 14

107 @ +9.5
147 @ +11
WOUSA! What a great day for Mannie... :-D :-D PM cycle ought to be interesting - blues? bounce? one never knows with Mannie. It could be anything. :shock:

Hi Amy - that he did. What a ride over the past 24 hours... We have hit every color that is there. I too hope he settles into a nice surf - kinda wobbly right now. Steady tonight would be great!

HI Mary - I know... do you believe this? I would like to know who loaned him a pogo stick.... Me too on the green - what a nice way to wind up the year. :mrgreen:
Auntie Mary - well, YES! It was so funs! I made all the colors! SWEET huh! Me and Leo!! But I promised my bean that I'd be steady Eddie tonight so I had best do that. :-D ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198

Nice blue number Mannie, keep up the good work. Have a great New Years Eve Michelle :smile:

Kathie
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198

I just logged on and what do I see? All the kitties are doing the rainbow dance today. What a day for you Michelle! I'm glad you got out for a late breakfast - hope you are feeling better. No thanks to Mannie of course!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198, +1 276

Talk about a textbook "high before the break"!! Leave it to Mannie. Congrats on the reduction.

I'm sorry you are still sick; don't worry about visiting....it's tough when you don't feel good. Just take lots of meds, hang out by the fire with a Mannie/Elsa lap blanket, and enjoy your evening.

Sending you healing vines and Happy NYE!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198, +1 276

Far enough Mannie! It was spectacular but we don't need to see a repeat performance!

I hope you got to see DS today and got some rest in. Looks like Mannie will give you a break tonight.
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198, +1 276

What a day for Mannie today. :mrgreen: I hope he surfs nice for you tonight. I hope Mannie gets a good vetty report next week. Have a great New Year's Eve.
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198, +1 276

276 @ +1. Normally I wouldn't get this test, but there w=he was in the kitchen, staring me down, prancing,... and I could not help but think - oh oh, not again! Surprise - up to a 276. He probably thought he could get more good fuds. :lol: :lol:

Hi Kathie :-D Many thanks on all counts. We are up at +1, fuds I think, plus probably time for him to bounce. I hope this is as high as he goes... paws crossed!

Hi Wendy :-D I know on all these kitties. What is up with that. Must be their version of a NYEve party! :lol: Me too on breffis - it was fun, so glad we decided to go. Starting to feel somewhat better. YAY! LOL on Mannie - never a dull moment with him.

Hi Marje - oh yes - a for sure on that HIGH before the break. sheshhhh - rather extreme this time. :lol: yupp, did take a reduction. Technically he really didn't earn it, but I have been having to feed that past few days with HC etc... working way too hard to maintain the low stuff, so... time to take him down a notch. the increase to jump start him did its thing, back to his good dose - hope it sticks. THX on the sick stuff -n it is getting better, but taking its sweet time. UGH! Lap sit with the kitties sounds like the perfect thing to do tonight. :-D

Hi Ann - and so I told him: high enough! :lol: I KNOW I do not want a repeat performance - not for a very long time! :lol: Yes, I did get out for breffis with DS, once I was sure Mannie was on the rise, and could hold where he was for a few hours. It worked out OK. SO it seems on the break tonight - YAY!

HI Carla - crazy day! Me too on tonight. a nice surf would be great. Done with the dives today too - paws crossed!! THX - low key her tonight Works for me. :-D :-D
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198, +1 276, +2 207

Wow - what a day! And the Rainbow Twins both get a reduction today, huh? @-) @-) @-) Ok Mannie, no blasting into the stratosphere, okay? Back down and start the new year in green! Have a Happy New Year, Michelle!
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198, +1 276, +2 207

Hi Lisa - many thanks! And HAPPY NY back at ya. Yupp, I did give him the reduction - he really didnlt earn it per the numbers, only becasue it was just too hard to keep him surfing: way too many carbs to maintain the line so... back to the last dose, a shave down. I hope it holds. I am so with you on that stratosphere thing... :lol: :cool:
 
Re: 12/31 Mannie PMPS 198, +1 276, +2 207, +3.7 140, +4.5 11

112 @ +4.5. and the awesomeness known as today continues. Surf Mannie, surf... you bean is fading fast....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top