12/31 Jetta PMPS 229 +1.6 251 +4.75 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
YesterdayJetta 12/30
Well, well, well, I'm hoping we may have broken through again (anti-jinx, anti-jinx, anti-jinx). Jetta surfed blue last night and may have dabbled in green, and this is a lovely lovely lovey AMPS without the dreaded bounce. Woot!!!!!!!!! I had every intention of btb this morning and I swear Jetta's AMPS was like a shot of Espresso, I was so pumped, I abandoned all thoughts of btb. I'll definitely get a +2 and I'm5888477 hoping for a permissin slip to go the gym at +3. We'll see (please Jetta?, I'd like to go...)

It's hard to believe 2011 is almost in the rearview. What a year it has been. I never thought I'd be here in LL, that's for sure. I'm looking forward to whatever 2012 holds knowing that challenges are opportunities for growth, and good times should be cherished.

I wish all of you a very safe, happy, healthy propserous New Year. My thoughts are with those who have lost a loved one this year whether furry or human. And I hope for good things for all who are ailing presently.

I also hope our kitties behave themselves at tonight's big celebration :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/31 Jetta AMPS 206

Yay Jetta! What a very nice way to wake up. I hope she lets you out this morning.

May your new year be full of all that makes you happy.
 
Re: 12/31 Jetta AMPS 206 +2 160

You are looking might fine this morning, Jetta. Keep it going, right into the new year! Happy New Year's Eve!
Liz
 
Re: 12/31 Jetta AMPS 206 +2 160

Woohoo - very nice, bounce-free start and lovely +2 for Jetta! Keep up the good work, Li'l J!!

Have a lovely day!!!
 
Re: 12/31 Jetta PMPS 229

Well, we shot a dropping number. Good thing I planned to be up tonight :cool:

Today
AMPS 206
+2 160
+4.3 311
+7 340

Have a great night all!
 
Re: 12/31 Jetta PMPS 229

Nice numbers today Jetta! What a year it's been. We came here in March 2011 and I am forever grateful for all the love and support Tarragon and I have found here. It really is like a family. Since my real family is all crazy, this one has been a blessing. Have a wonderful New Year Jaclyn! I hope it is a great year for all of you.
 
Lovely AMPS and a.m. cycle...BLUE!!!! Glad you are keeping an eye on her. She's fairly flat tonight...maybe she means some business later on!!

Happy New Year Jaclyn!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top