12/31 J.D. PMPS 512, +2 330, +3.25 177

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday:
202 AMPS
309 +2.75
125 +5 ---- arrived at work
131 +6
115 +7.25
195 +8.5
331 +11.5
490 PMPS (160 point rise in 30 minutes :roll: )
349 +4
437 +10.5

J.D. ate his 1st Breffis !!!!!!! and went outside twice this morning, in the freezing cold, once I had to go get him in my barefeet and robe as he was leaving the property I thought, but really just wanted to smell a bush.

He had walked away from his food at first, so I jumped the gun and gave him 1/6 cypro along with his other meds, this morning, and when he got back in the house from his first outing, he sat down and ate all his breffis. By +0.25 he was starting on a 2nd Breffis already. Then the two kitties settled into their bed and gave each other a good face wash.

I might up his dose a little tonight, as I have tomorrow off. I don't know. With his eating issues, I might hold off until the weekend. We'll see.

I hope everyone has a good day. Healing Vines to all kittys that need them.
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

Morning Dyana

Ouch on that 30 minute rise... wow ohmygod_smile . Sounds like a good appetite anyway.
Had to laugh at the "I just wanted to smell this bush, I wasn't going anywhere" :lol:

Have a good day!
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

J.D. Buddy, what are you doing all the way up there? Time to come down from there or your mommabean is going to give you some extra juice :o

Have a great day Dyana.
Kathie
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

Morning JD and Dyana happy NYE! Sorry about the yucky number this morning! Glad he has his appy though! LOL on smelling the bush! Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

Morning Dyana, Oh crud on the amps.. but it's GREAT on the breffis appy!! J.D. you silly boy... making momma go outside in her bare feet. Don't you know it takes people feet a long time to warm up?? BRRRRRRR. I hope you have a GREAT New Years Eve. Hugs and scritches to you from us mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

Just a little bounce for JD. Hope he comes right back down like yesterday morning. His numbers sure do move fast sometimes!
I cringed when reading about the bare feet in this weather! You poor thing! JD stay in the yard please :-D
Have a great day and very Happy New Year's Eve!
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

Yay for a happy appy! Zener does that too sometimes - eat right after we give him some cypro. :roll: I'm sending him over with the ropes to pull J.D. down, nice and slow.
Liz
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

Morning Dyana, glad the appetite is better and I'm sure he'll come down on the numbers. Have a Happy New Year's Eve!!!

Jo
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

Yuck, J.D., Seriously? Maybe you'll clear this bounce and have a nice pretty green on New Year's Day and that will be your resolution for the year ... only greens! And some bush sniffing too :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. AMPS 568

J.D. what in the world are you doing all the way up there? If you're coping PurrFace then turn around and get into the green.

I hope he comes down, Dyana, but not with a huge dive.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. PMPS 512 - increased dose

J.D. met me at the door when I got home from work (because he couldn't wait to go outside, I think). After shots (he got some R too), we went for a medium sized walk. We were going to walk around the whole block, but there were scary hoomans out there walking droolers, so we turned around and came home. Both cats had to have their feet washed because of the salt people around here put out :roll: and man did Ginger scream while getting her feet wet at the sink.

I wish Everyone Here a Happy New Year and a Good 2013 :-D
HappyNewYear.jpg
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. PMPS 512 - increased dose

Poor kitties on their feet wash. Good luck with the dosecrease for J.D. Have a great New Year's Eve.
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. PMPS 512, +2 330

J.D. ate all his 1st Dinner, and just ate almost double servings of his 2nd Dinner :-D
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. PMPS 512, +2 330

Happy New Years Eve Dyana. Hope you have a great night. Thanks for all of your help this year,

Kathie
 
Re: 12/31 J.D. PMPS 512, +2 330

Hope the R brings him back down and good luck with the increase. I hope your tootsies didn't freeze going out barefoot! Poor Ginger but you are a smart momma to clean their paws off.

Happy New Year's Eve, Dyana. I hope you have a nice, warm, happy evening!
 
I thought he would be 176 ;-)

J.D. has eaten 1 can of FF this evening! Normally, he eats about two 1/4 can servings in the evening, and then maybe another 1/4 can around +6. J.D. eating makes Dyana happy. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top