12/31 Checkers AMPS 335,+10 241,PMPS 230, +3 261

When you find that a cat isn't holding reductions and toggling between 2 doses, you have 2 options:
  1. Do a skinny increase/decrease. In this case, increase to 1.125U rather than 1.25U - which would be hard to do without callipers
  2. Follow the rule for cats that don't hold reductions. That is, a reduction is earned when he drops bewteen 40 and 50 on 3 separate days (not cycles).
He often seems to drop between +2 and +5 and feeding small meals every hour in that window might help with the diving and bouncing.
 
Thanks, I do have calipers so I will try 1.125u. I wa wondering if I could do someone between :). I do generally feed him after preshot, +2 and +4 to +6. Though he has a mind of his own and and doesn't always eat when I want him to. He does eventually eat all by +6.
 
Back
Top