12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208 +4 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Baby is a flat yellow kitty today & I hope this means action is knocking on our door... fingers & paws crossed.
She is well, day 5 of her eardrops which means we are half way done :-D
Happy New Years Eve!

party_cat B party_cat A party_cat B party_cat Y​
 
Re: 12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208

Have a beautiful Happy New Year & May all your dreams come true!! We lubs you & wish you a Happy Healthy New Year!!
Big Hugs from Us!!!!!!
 
Re: 12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208

She is well, day 5 of her eardrops which means we are half way done
Happy New Years Eve!

It's good to hear the half way mark and she's feeling well. Happy New Year's Eve to you and Baby, too!
 
Re: 12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208

Happy New Years Eve, Baby and Nicole! party_cat

Looks like Baby has a bit of a bounce going on from that lovely green last night, or the drop itself.

Are you around tonight in case it clears on the increased dose? Its probably a good thing you shoot so early on nights like NYE, right? Then you can go out and enjoy yourself! :mrgreen:

Here is the link to yesterdays condo, with the dose question:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33257

I bet you're both glad those ear drops are almost done. Sounds like they are kind of messy!

:YMHUG: to you and Baby!
drinking24 Here's to another trip to the falls (permanently) in the year 2011!
 
Re: 12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208

Thanks, Carolyn! :YMHUG:

Is it sad to say.. Baby IS my New Years Eve plan? :lol: Geez.. I don't want to be the "cat lady" but I guess I am ohmygod_smile

Yes, I'm here & I thank you for yesterday's link.. I need to remember to include that.

Happy New Years Eve to all of you too party_cat drinking24
 
Re: 12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208

not sad to say at all! the kitties aren't into champagne...so more for me and you!

we've got a new Year's Party going on at Rusty's...everyone's invited!!

looking good, Baby!!
 
Re: 12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208

Nicole & Baby said:
Is it sad to say.. Baby IS my New Years Eve plan? :lol: Geez.. I don't want to be the "cat lady" but I guess I am ohmygod_smile

ahhhhh, not sad! This is the first NYE I have not HAD to work in 16yrs. Its cold, freezing rain/snow...and I dont have to be out there! dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat

Im sitting home with foster Duchess, playing on the new computer! :lol:

drinking24
 
Re: 12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208 +2 149

Good luck with the new dose! Is Baby coming to the party tonight? I'm home tonight, too! Looks like the kitties are the party animals, and we are the deadbeats! :lol: Happy New Year!
 
Re: 12/31/10 Baby PMPS 208 +2 149

Ann and Maggie11 said:
Looks like the kitties are the party animals, and we are the deadbeats! :lol: Happy New Year!
:lol: Me too, Ann.
Happy New Year, Nicole. I hope it's a happy, healthy one for you and baby.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top