12/31-1/1 - 273 pmps; 62 +6; 36 +7; 62 +8; 269 amps

Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

Member Since 2015
Previous

I did reduce his am dose because I will be away most of the day. Even though he earned a reduction, I plan to go back to increased dose of 1.75 this pm. Just trying to keep him in better numbers for longer periods and experimenting with food manipulation.
 
Back
Top