12/30 Zener PMPS 404;+1.5 386 A Trak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
12/29/2011
+11.5 106, 107, small piece FDCh
AMBG 93, no shot, 0.5oz 11%
+0.8 0.5oz 11%
+1 121
+1.5 0.5oz 11%
+3 0.65oz 11%
+3.5 0.1 ml bupe
+4 252, 2.5 mg pepcid, 1/4PP
+6.5 1/2 cypro, 1/4PP
+7 2t roasted chicken breast
+7.8 2t roasted chicken breast
+8.8 0.45oz 11%, NEG KETONES
+9.5 0.65oz 11%, 0.5oz 10%, 2.5 mg pepcid, 3 mg zobaline, 3/4PP
PMPS 514, 1st cycle at 1.25u, 1.5oz 8%
+2 310, 0.5oz 11%
+3 238, 0.45oz 11% + 2 drops honey
+4 248, 1/4PP, 1/4 cypro, 0.2oz 8%
+5.5 264, 1.0oz 5% (ate overnight)

Today
12/30
AMPS 392, 2nd cycle at 1.25u, 1.55oz 8%
+1 477, FDCh, 0.55oz 8%

Zener is eating pretty well this morning, prolly with a little help from that cypro last night. I stayed with the 1.25u this morning just to make sure he's eating. Ouch on those numbers. Patience, patience. Zener is btb with Anne. This will be a good time for her to catch up on her sleep. Two more days of no TV, reading or computer due to viral labrynthitis. I guess I'll be reading the paper to her. :smile: Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. Hope everyone has a good day!
Liz
 
Re: 12/30 Zener AMPS 392;+1 477 A Trak

Ugly bounce for beautiful Z-man. Is Zener on Anne guard duty today? Sending patience vines for Zener's bounce and Anne's boring day.
 
Re: 12/30 Zener AMPS 392;+1 477 A Trak

:lol: :lol: :lol:

I had to read the paper to my mom when she had eye surgery...
and I made up the most OUTRAGEOUS news items :lol: :lol:
She didnt catch on until she started watching for followup reports on TV :-D
 
Re: 12/30 Zener AMPS 392;+1 477 A Trak

mybuddybinks said:
I had to read the paper to my mom when she had eye surgery...
and I made up the most OUTRAGEOUS news items :lol: :lol:
She didnt catch on until she started watching for followup reports on TV :-D
:lol: :lol: :lol: I couldn't do that without giggling and then Anne would be suspicious. Did you ever see that German movie about a woman who liked when the communists ran things so her kids pretended they still were? I think Lenin was in the title. I can look it up for you if you want to see it.

Linda: Someone has to guard Anne. I caught her reading last night!
Liz
 
Re: 12/30 Zener AMPS 392;+1 477 A Trak

Yes, ouch on those numbers today but I'm sure it is just a little bit of a bounce and Zener will be back down soon.

I like the idea of you reading outrageous stories to Anne. What fun that would be! Celi always comes up great ideas. I hope Anne takes the doctor's advice no matter how much she will want to get on that darned computer!
 
Re: 12/30 Zener AMPS 392;+1 477 A Trak

Good to hear Anne and Zener are keeping each other company. Something must be going on up there on the pink floor today. SIlly kitties, hope Zener comes down and that he brings Jetta with him!
 
Re: 12/30 Zener AMPS 392;+1 477 A Trak

Zener man, come on down from those high floors ,please! Tomorrow is New Years & everyone does something special, so come down for your beans-OK?
Hope Anne feels all better by tomorrow!

Zener You is invited along with all kitties here to the New years eve party at Camp Stu..We heards that you has a good singing voice, so we want to pick you up--Mannie is our transport & we will has a very good time..So get ready to eat, dance & sing in the new year--OK See ya tomorrow Hugs & Lubs from us!
 
Re: 12/30 Zener AMPS 392;+1 477 A Trak

oh yes! Goodbye Lenin...what a wonderful movie! absolutely loved it!

My favorite 'false news report' to the momster was "Talk About Your Pork Barrel Legislation!"...
in which I claimed a truck hauling 17 full grown hogs was involved in an accident in front of the Capitol Bldg in Boise..
and four of them- in their frenzy to escape, found their way to the House floor. :lol:
"They were captured without injury, but only after the floor...for the first time in history...
was graced with something other than the eternal and ever-present Bull Sh*t." :lol: :lol:

That one really had my mom steamed because my uncle was a legislator at the time...
and though I have never admitted this on the FDMB...
we are also related to the infamous and indiscreet Senator Larry Craig :shock: :? :roll:
(he's my cousin by marriage-although, why he bothered...??)
 
Re: 12/30 Zener PMPS 404 A Trak

12/30
AMPS 392, 2nd cycle at 1.25u, 1.55oz 8%
+1 477, FDCh, 0.55oz 8%
+2.5 439
+4 1/4 cypro, 2.5 mg pepcid, 1/2 PP, NEG KETONES, 0.55oz 8%
+6 454, 1.5oz 8%
+10 1PP, 3 mg zobaline
PMPS 404, 1st cycle at 1.5u, 1.6oz 8%

Well, it was an ugly red day but it was flat. :roll: So we upped the juice to 1.5u vs. the s1.75u we were shooting up to his crash on Tuesday night, and vs. the 1.25u we shot the last two cycles. Sure hope we see a little action tonight. How about some yellow, Mr. Z?

Celi: Thank you! That is a great story! Does your mother appreciate your sense of humor? Larry Craig, well, we can't choose our biological families, can we.

Roni: I love it: the crazy cat ladies! :lol: :lol: :lol: That is LL exactly. Zener is really looking forward to the party tomorrow and has been practicing his singing.

Jac: We are hoping for some action with the additional juice. Hope Jetta sees some too.

Georgia: Anne is being very good today. She even wore her sunglasses inside but wouldn't let me close the blinds. I did read some of Zener's book and we did the crossword puzzle.

Dinner is almost ready. Baked rosemary salmon and roasted vegetables.
Liz
 
I'm sorry about those reds, but at least Z is feeling better and eating today...baby steps!!

Poor Anne..it has got to be difficult to stay away from all those things we're used to having easy access to. I'm sure she can't wait for the next couple days to pass...I hope everyone there is feeling top-notch really soon!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top