Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
12/29/2011
+11.5 106, 107, small piece FDCh
AMBG 93, no shot, 0.5oz 11%
+0.8 0.5oz 11%
+1 121
+1.5 0.5oz 11%
+3 0.65oz 11%
+3.5 0.1 ml bupe
+4 252, 2.5 mg pepcid, 1/4PP
+6.5 1/2 cypro, 1/4PP
+7 2t roasted chicken breast
+7.8 2t roasted chicken breast
+8.8 0.45oz 11%, NEG KETONES
+9.5 0.65oz 11%, 0.5oz 10%, 2.5 mg pepcid, 3 mg zobaline, 3/4PP
PMPS 514, 1st cycle at 1.25u, 1.5oz 8%
+2 310, 0.5oz 11%
+3 238, 0.45oz 11% + 2 drops honey
+4 248, 1/4PP, 1/4 cypro, 0.2oz 8%
+5.5 264, 1.0oz 5% (ate overnight)
Today
12/30
AMPS 392, 2nd cycle at 1.25u, 1.55oz 8%
+1 477, FDCh, 0.55oz 8%
Zener is eating pretty well this morning, prolly with a little help from that cypro last night. I stayed with the 1.25u this morning just to make sure he's eating. Ouch on those numbers. Patience, patience. Zener is btb with Anne. This will be a good time for her to catch up on her sleep. Two more days of no TV, reading or computer due to viral labrynthitis. I guess I'll be reading the paper to her. :smile: Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. Hope everyone has a good day!
Liz
12/29/2011
+11.5 106, 107, small piece FDCh
AMBG 93, no shot, 0.5oz 11%
+0.8 0.5oz 11%
+1 121
+1.5 0.5oz 11%
+3 0.65oz 11%
+3.5 0.1 ml bupe
+4 252, 2.5 mg pepcid, 1/4PP
+6.5 1/2 cypro, 1/4PP
+7 2t roasted chicken breast
+7.8 2t roasted chicken breast
+8.8 0.45oz 11%, NEG KETONES
+9.5 0.65oz 11%, 0.5oz 10%, 2.5 mg pepcid, 3 mg zobaline, 3/4PP
PMPS 514, 1st cycle at 1.25u, 1.5oz 8%
+2 310, 0.5oz 11%
+3 238, 0.45oz 11% + 2 drops honey
+4 248, 1/4PP, 1/4 cypro, 0.2oz 8%
+5.5 264, 1.0oz 5% (ate overnight)
Today
12/30
AMPS 392, 2nd cycle at 1.25u, 1.55oz 8%
+1 477, FDCh, 0.55oz 8%
Zener is eating pretty well this morning, prolly with a little help from that cypro last night. I stayed with the 1.25u this morning just to make sure he's eating. Ouch on those numbers. Patience, patience. Zener is btb with Anne. This will be a good time for her to catch up on her sleep. Two more days of no TV, reading or computer due to viral labrynthitis. I guess I'll be reading the paper to her. :smile: Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. Hope everyone has a good day!
Liz