12/30 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 238 PMPS 209 +2.75 236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Looks like she's still working on the whole "settling in to the new dose" thing. We'll probably need another dosecrease in a day or two...

Time for the bean to get ready for work. Have a great Sunday, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 12/30 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 238

Uh oh, Trix, did you hear that dosecrease threat? She's serious so let's see some action. Happy Sunday Amy!
Liz
 
Re: 12/30 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 238

Hi Amy, I hope the dose threat works and we see Trixie come down or more juice coming your way, Trixie. Have a nice day. Is this a day off or is it tbp?
 
Re: 12/30 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 238

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice start, but Trixie - what is up with that +2? Might be more juice coming for you. I hope she settles Amy.

Have a good day today - hope all goes well at TBP.
 
Re: 12/30 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 238

Morning guys nice start to the day hope the +2 is a food spike and she heads back down! Hope you have a good day at work. Good luck if you decide to increase the dose! happy Sunday!
 
Re: 12/30 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 238

The Threat Has been Made Trixie!!! It's up to you! I know you are reading this, all you cats read our posts!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: cat(2)_steam Hope tonite will be better--Hugs & Much Love from us!!
Thinking of you Amy!
 
Gosh so many kitties in flat yellow today including mine. They must have all had too many sweets at the party! Hopefully they will all come down tomorrow.

Sorry you already had to go back to work!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top