12/30 SUMO AMPS 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Sumo

Member Since 2011
Thinking Sumo may need the 2.25units, but will watch for a day or two at the current 2unit dose.
Happy Friday!
Mary
 
good morning mary! with lantus you normally would've just decreased by .25 last night - but i'll bet those numbers made you stand up and pay attention!

have a great day.
 
This is a nice number for the morning!! See WHERE the 2.00 leads first before you go raising the dose--I would hold the dose for at Least 6 cycles , 3 full days, to see where he goes..He has been doing very well, bt dont get frightened by his numbers going lower, it is the natural course of things!
Moonie does blue for 2 days after she has had some green numbers -- I guess it's her kind of bounce..
Let's see where he goes tonite..Hugs from us!--Put on the Patience Pants..we all need them sometimes!
 
Keep in mind that this might be a bouncette after that run of green. I agree with Roni -- give the dose a bit more time to settle before increasing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top