Karolina & Nestle
Very Active Member
Good meowning and Happy Meownday
We took another reduction today so we're down to 1U. I'm very happy with how he's doing, he seems very happy and playful and he looks so good, but I dont wanna get ahead of myself. One day at a time.
Wishing everyone a peaceful week ahead


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-29-nestle-amps-79-6-50-pmps-94.297000/#post-3232380
We took another reduction today so we're down to 1U. I'm very happy with how he's doing, he seems very happy and playful and he looks so good, but I dont wanna get ahead of myself. One day at a time.
Wishing everyone a peaceful week ahead


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-29-nestle-amps-79-6-50-pmps-94.297000/#post-3232380