12/30 Nao AMPS 219, +4 95, +6 103 PMPS 176, +2 93, +3 48

I see he's been on 2U for a while now. Any plans to increase? Or a fat dose? He seems to be dropping more so at night as well. Interesting pattern.
Good luck Michelle and happy Tuesday
🤗✨🏄🏻💚🥰🐈🐾
 
Back
Top