12/30 Leo AMPS 311, +3 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Tuesday Condo

Good Grief Leo!

Today is home day for me! I get to see my kitty today flip_cat

I spoke to my dad last night, he told me Leo was doing great, he was having some major zoom zooms while we were speaking on the phone. They were at a funeral yesterday and Leo was home alone all afternoon, he was yellow when they left and blue for his PMPS, and today this stinkus pinkus! DGp was going to increase him to 2.50u last night but got the blue surprise so he decided to hold off and see what Leo could do with this dose. I won't make it back in time for his shot tonight so maybe i'll tell my father to increase him tonight barring any excitement this morning/afternoon. Leo has been fussy this week with his fuds, but when he finds a food he likes he gobbles it up no problem. The fuds i ordered from pet food direct will make a huge difference, when they get here that is! I ordered 5 cases of FF that we don't get here in Canada, it cost me a small fortune in shipping but Leo is so worth it! :-D

I haven't yet decided what to do about Leo's and I living situation, but i'd really like him to stay in 1 place without having the stress of travel every week when i'm home. Sigh....... :roll:

I hope everyone had a great week! :-D
 
Re: 12/30 Leo AMPS 311

YAY!!! Safe travels. Any snow on the ground? Our is melted in the sun and sublimating in the shade and none in the 10 day forecast. :-x That's a tough one about the living situation. I grew up on a farm 5 miles from a town of 250 so I understand about small towns. Leo, let's get out of that stinky pinky and back to some better numbers.
Liz
 
Re: 12/30 Leo AMPS 311

maybe he got lower while they were gone and is bouncing?

when i see videos of him, he doesn't seem too stressed. (nom nom nom MOUSE nom nom nom) i'm sure you'd like him with you, of course!

welcome home!
 
Re: 12/30 Leo AMPS 311

Tracy, we've missed you and glad you'll be home soon. I hope Leo comes down for Grandpa. Safe travels today and see you soon.
 
Re: 12/30 Leo AMPS 311

I know this decision is weighing on you. Leo's numbers aren't always stinky with you, or always great with your folks. Traveling may be stressful. Not having you will be stressful. Life is stressful. Follow your heart. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top