12/30 Kai AMPS 468, +4 213, PMPS 277, +2 343, +4 443

Looks like it has been a yellow day. He could have dropped into the blues around +6 but I had to return to work today and was only able to get the +4 reading.
We will be shooting in a yellow pre-shot number tonight. Looking forward to some greens.
 
343 at +2 o_O someone make it make sense :arghh:

I'm being dramatic, i know... but i was really hoping for greens tonight.

giphy.webp
 
Can I just say this: I'm somehow relieved that Jude isn't the only cat that is predictably unpredictable. :banghead:

OMG twinsies! ;) LOL
Thank you for saying that:bighug:. That actually makes me feel a little better knowing that someone else is in the same boat as me and Kai. Darn these unpredictable kitties :smuggrin:
 
Back
Top