12/30: Jude: AMPS 426; +4 394; PMPS 162/190; +2 136; +3 90; +4 88; +5 90; + 6 100

You have shot as low as 107 previously. You didn't need to stall tonight at 162. Especially if you can monitor. :-)
 
Nice stretch of greens and another reduction earned! Congrats! :)

Bhooma, Since he was so close to 90, and since we are pretty much following TR (I won't be able to test as much when I go back to work in a couple of days), what would your advice be if I decided to hold him at his current dose? I'm just trying so hard to get him regulated.
 
Bhooma, Since he was so close to 90, and since we are pretty much following TR (I won't be able to test as much when I go back to work in a couple of days), what would your advice be if I decided to hold him at his current dose? I'm just trying so hard to get him regulated.
You are testing enough for TR, so if you decide to follow TR, you would hold the dose. With TR, reductions are taken below 68 with a pet meter.

Btw, his numbers will look better with human meter. Pet meters read much higher in higher numbers. If I remember right, you were using both or was that someone else?
 
Back
Top