Very nice! So far she is holding this reduction beautifully! (anti-jinx)![]()
Yesterday was the best Dolly day in awhile. I felt we connected again, kitty and mom rather than nurse and patient.+3, her dropping time?



+3, her dropping time?
I feel like she has begun to drop at +2 now. Rather than stay flattish at +2 and then drop after. What do you think @tiffmaxee ?
So am I Elise. It's been really hard at times, losing my relationship with Dolly, trust issues. Now I spend a lot of time staring at her beautiful spreadsheet. Thank you and Bhooma for being there, holding me up when I wanted to quit. We had a good day yesterday, I needed to see I hadn't lost her. My faith is restoredYes. It means an active cycle most likely. She’s really working the juice. I’m so glad you switched to TR, Adrienne, even though it’s stressful at times it’s been good for Dolly.
Can I wait for a +4When you first started shooting low we didn’t know how she would respond so I had you test every 30 at times. Now with all your data we don’t need to do that unless she’s under 50 or you need to leave. More time for the two of you to just enjoy each other.
Can I wait for a +4
Is it okay to not check her until PMPS? 6 hoursMaybe. See what happens at pmps.

Never mind. I hope there are no yellow'sIs it okay to not check her until PMPS? 6 hours![]()
Is this a bounce or reduction not working, your thoughts?Yes! I see you got a +10 though. Sorry nobody was around to answer you.
Thank you.I think it’s a bounce.

Not interested in eating, an hour and a half since shot time. She ate about 5 bites, Dolly bites![]()
Thanks Bhooma, missed you today. Hope you and Bandit got a good nights sleep but it looks more like you had a busy one. I hope Bandit behaves today.She will eat when she is hungry or if she drops low. Just leave the found out for her.
Get another test just before you hit the sack. +3.5 or +4 or whenever.

Thanks Bhooma, missed you today. Hope you and Bandit got a good nights sleep but it looks more like you had a busy one. I hope Bandit behaves today.Have a lovely day.
![]()
Got the tag!Sorry Bhooma, the unpredictable Dolly has returned.Just let her be and check in an hour? Not prepared mentally or physically for this drop, oh well, I should know better.
@Bandit's Mom
Thank you, my one and only DQ!Happy New Years Eve. Hoping next year will be a lot less “exciting and dramatic” and a lot more calm, safe, and normal. Thanks Bhooma, I am always grateful. Your favorite DQ, maybe not your favorite but I’m working on it.
![]()
Even though it’s a 60 point drop? You know best, just thought she would be bouncing in higher numbers tonight. She finally ate. I’m the only DQ in your life? I feel extra special now. Thank you Bhooma.Got the tag!
Is she eating? I think she will be okay. She is on a lower dose now.
Thank you, my one and only DQ!![]()



She is almost at her nadir and 78 is a perfectly safe number. She has also eaten, so she should surf.Even though it’s a 60 point drop? You know best, just thought she would be bouncing in higher numbers tonight. She finally ate. I’m the only DQ in your life? I feel extra special now. Thank you Bhooma.
Dolly also got her second wind, well her first today. She’s a slug.




She's at 68 @+4. 7amShe is almost at her nadir and 78 is a perfectly safe number. She has also eaten, so she should surf.
Good night!
What time do you shoot? 8am/pm? Earlier?


and I will be there in 2 minutes.She's at 68 @+4. 7am
She has food. At least 4 beds, water and a crazy mom.She's at 68 @+4. 7am
tell me again to go to bedand I will be there in 2 minutes.
GoodnightShe will be fine. Don't worry.
I presume she has food lying out if she wants to eat?