Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-235-5-168-7-5-165-pmps-250-2-5-225.130564/
Good morning! I did not increase her dose back up to 3.u this morning. I thought about it, and decided to wait, since she has come down some. This is starting her 3rd day(6 cycles) on the reduction. I know I cant wait too long, and she hasnt held reductions in the past(its been awhile though since her last reduction) and maybe I held the reduction too long. I am off today, and want to see what she does today..I know..I said that yesterday..more than likely, she will get an increase at pmps..I know.. I know..I said that yesterday too
. So paws crossed and I will update soon! Have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-235-5-168-7-5-165-pmps-250-2-5-225.130564/
Good morning! I did not increase her dose back up to 3.u this morning. I thought about it, and decided to wait, since she has come down some. This is starting her 3rd day(6 cycles) on the reduction. I know I cant wait too long, and she hasnt held reductions in the past(its been awhile though since her last reduction) and maybe I held the reduction too long. I am off today, and want to see what she does today..I know..I said that yesterday..more than likely, she will get an increase at pmps..I know.. I know..I said that yesterday too
. So paws crossed and I will update soon! Have a great day everyone!