12/30 Checkers pmps 173..+2.145

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/30 Checkers pmps 173

259 amps...1.25
267 +3
260 +6
205 +9.5
173 pmps...f1.25.....or was it sk 1.5

Thinking I should raise dose to 1.5. Checks is more yellow lately, than even blue. Any thoughts?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top