12/30 Bella AMPS 110, +3 90, +4 127, +8 104, PMPS 152, +3 96, +5 98

cecile & bella

Very Active Member
yesterday
We skipped her shot yesterday evening, our little neighbor fed her at shot time and she had food in her feeder 2 hours later. Other than being extremely unhappy when we came back (really loudly telling us what she was thinking about our behavior), she was fine. She slept on my bed and seems to like me again this morning, fortunately :cat:
She did not even go that high, we'll see what she does today.
 
yesterday
We skipped her shot yesterday evening, our little neighbor fed her at shot time and she had food in her feeder 2 hours later. Other than being extremely unhappy when we came back (really loudly telling us what she was thinking about our behavior), she was fine. She slept on my bed and seems to like me again this morning, fortunately :cat:
She did not even go that high, we'll see what she does today.
Hi Cecile, sorry you were lectured by Bella about leaving her at home. I guess she doesn’t wanna miss out on all the fun.
Glad she forgave you and responded well to the skip and I’m sure she will do just fine.
Hope you both have a great day :cat:
 
Good meowning,
She's looking good so far despite the missed shot. Hope it doesn't affect her too much but you'll really see tomorrow or the day after.

So funny how they express their feelings and tell us what they dislike. But I'm glad she already forgave you this meowning.
I wonder if the food bandit will strike again???

Wishing you both a peaceful week ahead :cat::cat:
 
Good meowning,
She's looking good so far despite the missed shot. Hope it doesn't affect her too much but you'll really see tomorrow or the day after.

So funny how they express their feelings and tell us what they dislike. But I'm glad she already forgave you this meowning.
I wonder if the food bandit will strike again???

Wishing you both a peaceful week ahead :cat::cat:
Thank you, Karolina! It's good to know it can take a few days.
She had some panetone again this morning, that did not take long. It's harder to keep track of everything with more people at home, she's fast, you leave a chair pulled out and she uses it to jump :banghead: I don't think she had too much, but between that and the skipped shot, I guess she will stay higher for a while.
 
Thank you, Karolina! It's good to know it can take a few days.
She had some panetone again this morning, that did not take long. It's harder to keep track of everything with more people at home, she's fast, you leave a chair pulled out and she uses it to jump :banghead: I don't think she had too much, but between that and the skipped shot, I guess she will stay higher for a while.

Haha maybe she's a traditional Italian cat :cat::smuggrin::p
Nestle used to steal food also but over the years I've learned to hide everything and out of his reach hehe.
But trust me if he would see butter on the table he wouldn't shy away:p

Ps. I love Bella's white socks
 
Hi Cecile,

I hope Bella comes back on track fast. Her numbers are so beautiful, I am sure it will not take long. Very good Bella is making clear what her needs and expectations are. :) I can imagine the food stealing thing is really difficult with family in the house. Lots of chances. :cat:

Hope you have a great time with your family! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top