12/30 Baby G AMPS 192 +1.5 250 PMPS 225

babyg

Member Since 2019
Previous
Good morning!
Back at it already. I put her back on the 4.5 units last night and surprisingly she's already lower (usually it takes 5-6 cycles for a dose to really affect her). I'll be home all weekend (Sunday and the holiday Monday) except today (work my part-time job), so this will be the only day I can't monitor. She's not too far from 200 so thinking I can still give her the full dose 4.5 and leave a little extra dry (9 extra grams) while I'm gone. If not a good plan, let me know. I'm slow at getting her dose ready so I'll do another test before I actually inject.
Hope everyone has a happy Caturday. :cat:
 
Checked again and 215, so starting to rise. Going to give full dose and check her in an hour and a half before I leave.
 
Back
Top