12/3 Toby's PMPS=186+3=147+6=99+8=135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Woke up this morning to head butts and a purring kitty. He wanted mama to get out of bed and play. We hit
blue at +6 at 179. Will hold his dose this morning and see what we do today. Woke up to a mixture of rain and snow this morning. Glad I don't have to go anywhere this morning. Wishing all a Good Day. Peg andToby
 
Re: 12/3 Toby's AMPS-285 +4=247+6.5=153 PMPS=186

Toby got back down in the blues today so I held the dose another day to see what happens. He may go lower tonight. Take care, Peg and Toby
 
Re: 12/3 Toby's AMPS-285 +4=247+6.5=153 PMPS=186

Nice start tonight Toby, but we want to see green please!

Head butts and purrs are the best way to wake up in the morning. :-D
 
Re: 12/3 Toby's PMPS=186+3=147

What a nice way to start the day. Headbutts, purrs. And a blue AMPS. Nice surf today. How 'bout shooting for some green, now, Toby.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 12/3 Toby's PMPS=186+3=147+6=99

Hey we just barely made it for now but, will take whatever we can get in the greens. Peg and Toby
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top