12/3 Tibbs amps 410 +4 372 failed dose reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think I would give him a full 3 days or (6 cycles) before taking him back up again if not just a little longer, because on the day you gave the reduction you also gave a BCS so his shed has to catch up to all the changes.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
oh yeah. see, i forgot that was going to screw things up.THANKS MEL . :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Good to see that Tibbs has earned a dose reductions since I was last on the forum. Hope he clears the bounce soon.
 
hi Juliet
haven't had time to update his SS yet. his amps was 338 today. coming down a little. i'm waiting another day or so because, as Mel reminded me, i gave that big chicken shot so his shed needed to refill. at least numbers are getting lower again. we'll see. thanks for asking Juliet. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top