12/3 RosyAMPS 67/3 115/ 6 81 PMPS142/3 187/6 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84250&p=904382#p904382
Yesterday was a rainbow Rosy. She bounced to a red at AMPS, slide slowly to a blue at PM+5. I stopped after her bg raised but I might be wrong as I woke up this morning to a green kitty :o
Today
Rainny days & Monday...such a wonderful song but also depressing when you need to get up to go to work. Lucky for me to stay home with my furries.

AMPS 67 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak + tsp of hc & 1.25u
(+food w hc@+2)
I gave Rosy the hc because Im afraid she is in a slide from yesterday morning. I wanted to slow her down or maybe lift her a bit since this is the 3rd day on the dose shave. I dont want to go too quick with her dose.

AM +3 115 (this is a spike from the hc)
 
Re: 12/3 Rosy AMPS 67/3 115

rhiannon and shadow said:
Hope you keep Rosy steered well today. :-D
Still nice to see some green.
Surf. Rosy! Surf!


Thanks rhiannon! Nice to see you visiting! How's DD? Is she doing better?

AM +6 81 see green again after the hc wears off.
 
Re: 12/3 Rosy AMPS 67/3 115/ 6 81

Hi Helen,
It looks like you've got those numbers under good control. Nice greens, Rosy! Have a lovely day in the rain (it is pouring rain here this evening: all our snow is gone and now we have to start all over again!).

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/3 Rosy AMPS 67/3 115/ 6 81

Thanks Ella! Hope Rosy will follow the TR trend.

PMPS 142 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak & 1.25u
PM +3 187 gave steamed chicken

Seems like the girl is going upward...
 
Re: 12/3 Rosy AMPS 67/3 115/ 6 81 PMPS 142/ 3 187

Blues and greens, gotta love that, but you're going the wrong way, Rosy. Turn it around. Lucky you, staying with all of your kitties. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 12/3 Rosy AMPS 67/3 115/ 6 81 PMPS 142/ 3 187

Hello Helen. It looks like Rosy is going to give you some rosy numbers today. I guess she thought the red yesterday was enough of a shock.

Sorry about the rainy weather but I guess if we never had any bad weather we wouldn't appreciate the nice weather so much.

Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top