12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94 +3 68 +4 68 +5 79 +6 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rocket & his Mom

Member Since 2010
Morning all,
hope you have a good FRIDAY!!! YAY!!!

recap from yesterday
PMPS 109.8
+1.25 117
+2.5 88.2
+3.5 77.4
+4.5 73.8
+5.25 73.8
+6.5 90
i tried to get up at +9 but i just couldn't get out of bed....i just brought his food to his bed so he would eat...

AMPS 100.8

btb...will visit condos later...wonder how Gracie did last night....will check later... nailbite_smile

yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31168
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101

That little Rocket is having Such Great Numbers!!! Great job Claudia!! Wonderful--Have a good Friday!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101

Rock it, Rocket !! Nice AMPS! I would call that a slightly high green, myself... :mrgreen: !
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101

Good morning guys! What a nice number to start the day out at! I hope he surfs the day away for you in greens .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101

Claudia what a beautiful sit to see when logging on :-D Rocket has such nice numbers. I know you must be feeling good about that. Keep up the good work you two. :mrgreen: Thanks for visiting us yesterday.
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101 +2 94 +3 77 +3.5 77

don't wanna jinx it but looks like Rocket has decided to take it easy on me today!

+2 93.6
+3 77.4
+3.5 77.4....off to do fluids now....will test at +4!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101 +2 94 +3 77 +3.5 77

Looking very great Rocket!!! What a super green surf.

Hey Claudia..Gracie is doing really well altho we are tired. She had a super surf altho dipped a couple times but we stayed on top of it. Thank you caring!!!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101 +2 94 +3 77 +3.5 77

GREAT NUMBERS for the Rocket!!!! But so so beautiful!!--We are so happy for you! Rocket really likes this dose!
Have a great day! HUGS! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101 +3 77 +3.5 77 +4.5 76 +7.25 86 +10

i'm happy with his numbers this cycle...no diving...no scaring me to death....nice and steady....two hrs to PMPS...let's see where that takes us!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101 +3 77 +3.5 77 +4.5 76 +7.25 86 +10

I love that Rocket and Mav hit the same AMPS this morning. I have a feeling Maverick will be higher at PMPS. Unless he has a second mini drop.

Are you doing something different to prevent the dives? Maybe thats lowering the preshot numbers too. Keep it up!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99-GREEN!!!

he ate at +10.5 but not lots so i thought he was gonna go up....
PMPS 99!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
now no diving Rocket, do you hear me? ok i'llgo feed u now!!! yay!!!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket AMPS 101 +3 77 +3.5 77 +4.5 76 +7.25 86 +10

Karrie and Maverick said:
Are you doing something different to prevent the dives? Maybe thats lowering the preshot numbers too. Keep it up!
nope! nothing new....actually i thought he was gonna eat right after pmps but only nibbled so will keep a close eye on him for sure!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99-GREEN!!!

Nice surfing day for Rocket and gooorrrrrgeeeous green PMPS!!! Have a super night!!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94

Wow! What a great day for Rocket! Keep it up, fella, your Mamabean is proud of you (she did pretty well herself). Have a good evening, Claudia.

Ella
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94

you and rocket are having a good go :-D
Just curious, when do you do snacks?
I am trying to incorporate more regular snacks in his day
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94 +3 68

+3 68.4...giving him a lil food...see where that takes us....

forgot to say he ate a lil bit at +2 that's why i didn't test...he's been sleeping since....had to wake him up to test!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94

Mowgli and Keri said:
you and rocket are having a good go :-D
Just curious, when do you do snacks?
I am trying to incorporate more regular snacks in his day
Keri,
because Rocket has CRF he has food at all times....when i'm home and i see he wants to eat i do feed him...as with CRF they don't want to eat...so i have to make sure he has food available to him....now at +10 i try to make sure he eats....and even if the food has been left out for him....i get up to make sure he eats....then i give snacks at +1 +2 (depending if i see he is going low on me or not)

perhaps someone with more experience with FD can help you out further...ask in your condo....as Rocket doesn't fit the norm with his CRF...
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94 +3 68 +4 68

+4 68.4
seems like he got stuck at this # for 1 hr!!! :mrgreen: hopefully he won't decide to dive on me....told DH i'm making ~O) just in case....

fed a lil more....no HC...just his friday treat of oceanfish FF as he turned his nose on the chicken and liver!
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94 +3 68 +4 68

oh these picky kids and their nose turning!
keep up the work over there with simon! keeping an eye on y'all
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94 +3 68 +4 68

You got the jo on?
I doubt I will need to have a few cups with you, but you never know! sheesh my sugarkitty is making me addicted to the coffee LOL! :lol:
 
Re: 12/3 Rocket PMPS 99 +1 94 +3 68 +4 68 +5 79

Are mowgli and rocket trying to have some sort of competition??
But rockets numbers looking good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top