12/3 Mickey 166 amps!!! + 2.5 119! pmps 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
What a lovely number, but not getting excited because his shots were split yesterday. Instead of 5a/8a - 8p/11p we had shots at 7:30-12:30 am and pm with shots previous days at 5:30am/pm.
So technically we would be at +11 but that is still good to me. cat_pet_icon

And I am working 2p-10p so I will not be able to get any + numbers after 10ish.
pmps 196
@ 2.15 226
@ 9.5 215
 
Re: 12/3 Mickey wowza!! we have a 166 amps!!!

Is it something in the air? Musette gave me a 158 amps after an extremely weird set of numbers yesterday. But if it ain't broke I'm not fixing it.. :lol:

GO! Mickey GO!

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 12/3 Mickey wowza!! we have a 166 amps!!!

Well, there could be some overlap. I think that would tell you he is finally settling OR he may need a 'tiny' increase - about 10% of his dose, about .25u. I'd wait and see if his numbers climb after he is on 12/12 again for a few days.

Possibly he needs a really long time to settle on a dose. I am beginning to think that some cats need WEEKS on a set dose before they hit their groove.
 
Re: 12/3 Mickey wowza!! we have a 166 amps!!! + 2.5 119!

I hope it isn't over lap. I just increased him from 1.75 to 2.00 yesterday.

I hope it stays in the air! LOL
Go Musette!
 
Re: 12/3 Mickey wowza!! we have a 166 amps!!! + 2.5 119!

Way to go Mickey!!!

Yeah, something is in the air...Klinger's been in the green the majority of today. Maybe it's the cold front and snow that moved in????
 
I just wish the pet food companies would leave the food the way it is..every time you find something that works they screw with it.
Now I am stuck with 2 1/2 cases of food. It won't be cost effective to ship it back.

OH and we have a pmps of 157!!!
 
Nice numbers but that wind can back off a little over here...I love green really I do, but not when Ms Cupcake Fluffybuff decides to go from 220 pmps to 87 at +3 :roll: And that was coming off a bounce from a 37 at +11 last night which gave me a 388 amps this morning. I need to teach her to use the brakes when she starts heading down the girl as no idea when enough is enough..lol

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Oh Musette you are scaring momma!!
I think she is trying to give you a few gray hairs...lol
That would make me nervous too!! If I were to get a 37 ever, I think I would be afraid to shoot at all. I kinda got a handle on this but...not that low yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top