12/3 Mary Grace AMPS 345 +2 264

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Elizabeth!!

Remember, it may take a few cycles before you see any results from a dosecrease, but the drop of about 80 points this morning is a pretty big drop. Hopefully Mary Grace will continue down into those pretty blues (and maybe a green if she's really working that juice) soon

Good luck with the dosecrease! China got one today too!
 
Hey Chris-
Her drop of 80 this morning was also her being fed I can at shot and then about .5 oz at +1 and then 1 oz at +2. I am ready for lots of blues, that will get me ready for the greens!!!
But since I am dosecreasing her every few days does that NDW wear off before I am increasing again?
I hope your beauty China does well on her dosecrease!
Hope you are enjoying your day!
 
If there's any NDW, you want to wait and let it settle before assuming anything, so you wouldn't want to increase until you've spent at least 6 cycles on a dose, but it doesn't look like Mary Grace's numbers today have anything to do with NDW

NDW is when you increase the insulin and then get higher numbers instead of what you'd expect for a cycle or 3

For now, just keep at the same 3.25 dose for at least 6 cycles unless Mary Grace earns a reduction by dropping below 50
 
Hi Elizabeth! Pretty blues last night :-D Now hopefully we will see her work this new dose! Hope you\re having a great day in Mary GraceLand
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top