12/3 Jetta PMPS 285 +2 218 +6.5 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday Jetta 12/2
BIG flip_cat this morning

Yesterday Recap
AMPS 359
+2 149
+4 97
+6.5 123
+10.5 138
PMPS 139

+1 77
+1.5 43 :shock:
+2 73
+2.6 53
+3 55
+3.75 51
+4.25 45 :?
+5 72

+6 146
+8.5 242

Whew, this bean is t i r e d. ~O) ~O) Took a lot of work to keep her up, likely because she went so low so early in the cycle. 5 times with HC and once with Karo before she levelled off. So, reduciton clearly earned but I elected to shoot through the bounce and I'll reduce either tonight if she's lower or tomorrow if she's still working through it. Jetta's such a good sport and never protested all the testing. She'd hear the meter beep and "Mrrrrww-wow" me and then just sit there. She's got a bit of an icky tummy this morning from all the gravy, but she ate an OK amount of breffis.

I hope all ailing kitties and beans are doing well this morning and I hope everyone has a great Caturday!
 
Re: 12/3 Jetta AMPS 437

What a busy, but very lovely, evening. Hopefully she'll make short business of that bounce. Put an extra pot on today to help keep those eyes open ~O) ~O) ~O) !!
 
Re: 12/3 Jetta AMPS 437

:shock: :shock: :shock: on yesterday - and I missed it!! You did an awesome job on steering the cycle. Well done!! Sorry for the bounce, and that "nasty color" - I hope Jetta clears the bounce soon.

I will send lots of cyber ~O) your way. ----> ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 12/3 Jetta AMPS 437

Thanks Sienne, Amy, Linda and Michelle (and YUM Cyber ~O) ~O) ) !!)

Last night's battle cry:
Keep-Calm-and-Carry-On-Blue-via.jpg
 
Re: 12/3 Jetta AMPS 437 +2 260

:shock: :shock: :shock: Wow! I'm with Michelle on last nights cycle. Great job steering that cycle! Good to see Jetta hasn't taken her usual sky dive at +2, come down nice and easy Jetta.

I hope you and Jetta get some rest today.
 
Re: 12/3 Jetta AMPS 437 +2 260

You did great! I'm guessing that the AMPS # is the bouncing from the HC and Karo...? I think it'll clear in due time. Just hang in there. That's a nice drop, too. Hoping for a nice surf for you both. Have a great day! :-D
 
Re: 12/3 Jetta AMPS 437 +2 260

Hi Jac, that was quite the cycle yesterday. Good job! OK, Jetta, how about changing that dive to a nice slide? Tell Ms. Liver to calm down just a bit. Have a good Caturday!
Liz
 
Re: 12/3 Jetta PMPS 285

Not a bad PS considering where she started the day and we're still wokring through the bouce. I took our earned reduction on her PM dose since I know how capable she is of diving off a cliff from that PS number. I'm too tired and so are her ears to end up in a repeat of last night!! As soon as CPC is achieved I'm going to bed and will set and alarm for the +2. Have a great night all !!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top