Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-1-25-250-6-337-10-424-pmps-358-3-379.271392/
Since I’m guessing my last question last night wasn’t seen, and my boy is bouncing so high, I felt safe in making the decision to do his increase today instead of tomorrow (which would have been a full 7 days on 1.25). This was primarily because this way I will get to watch him over the weekend.
Back up to 1.5 units now. We will see what happens. He reduced from this dose before, but did so so quickly that it’s possible his numbers were also still being affected by the previous dose of 1.75. We will find out.
Since I’m guessing my last question last night wasn’t seen, and my boy is bouncing so high, I felt safe in making the decision to do his increase today instead of tomorrow (which would have been a full 7 days on 1.25). This was primarily because this way I will get to watch him over the weekend.
Back up to 1.5 units now. We will see what happens. He reduced from this dose before, but did so so quickly that it’s possible his numbers were also still being affected by the previous dose of 1.75. We will find out.
Last edited: