Angela&Henry
Member Since 2010
last night Henry was 173 at +14, waited until +15.25 finally was up to 215, gave reduced dose of 3.1.
12/3 AMPS 474
+4 193
+6 190
PMPS will be in another 20-30 min.
Haven't updated ss in last couple days, started a new med, Savella, and have been nauseated and have had a headache and don't feel like typing in those little boxes but will update ss tomorrow if I don't have a headache.
12/3 AMPS 474
+4 193
+6 190
PMPS will be in another 20-30 min.
Haven't updated ss in last couple days, started a new med, Savella, and have been nauseated and have had a headache and don't feel like typing in those little boxes but will update ss tomorrow if I don't have a headache.