12/3 Chnoudi AMPS 380 +2 332 +4 314 +6 339 PMPS 362

Hi
I see Chnoudi can't decided what colour dress to wear this morning:rolleyes:

I hope she puts on her green bikini and wears it for a while.

With the greens I'm thinking you should hold for at least 8 cycles, but probably 10. She's not that used to seeing green, so it may be a good idea to hold to see if she can settle into this dose.
 
Hi
I see Chnoudi can't decided what colour dress to wear this morning:rolleyes:

I hope she puts on her green bikini and wears it for a while.

With the greens I'm thinking you should hold for at least 8 cycles, but probably 10. She's not that used to seeing green, so it may be a good idea to hold to see if she can settle into this dose.
Hahaha! Yes indeed!
Οkk, I will hold this dose for 10 cycles to see if she will be stabilized somehow .. She seems to keep bouncing after the drops every time!! And this worries me .. I hope she stops at some point. In a while I will know +4
 
Blue day, not too bad.

I'm just wondering whether it might be worth trying something a little bit different with her food.

Looking at the days when she has had an active cycle, she starts of with a hard drop at +2, perhaps you could try feeding a snack at +1 to slow that first big drop, and then a further snack at +2 and +3, see if that slows her up, so she slides more gently.
How would you feel about that?

On 12/02 she dropped 300pts from amps to her nadir of 73 @+6, that was quite a big drop, and that triggered the bounce you saw yesterday, those flat pinks in the morning and evening. The good news is that she made it back to blue today, and though she still had a big drop, it wasn't as big, so let see what she does with the yellow tonight.
 
I wanted so much to see green again.... But it's OK, at least it was blue, not yellows! Today I was thinking about the food. Perfect, I agree it's time to try something new! I will start tomorrow morning!!
From what I see she is a very bouncy cat, but I hope this will stop.

And something else I was thinking about .... Do you think the dose hours can affect her numbers?
I was wondering if there would be a difference if I changed the shot times .. Has this been proven or it is irrelevant ?
I'm at 10 am-10pm now.
(May be silly talk.)
 
And something else I was thinking about .... Do you think the dose hours can affect her numbers?
I was wondering if there would be a difference if I changed the shot times .. Has this been proven or it is irrelevant ?
I'm at 10 am-10pm now.
(May be silly talk.)
Hi! Im new here and also struggling so i dont have any advice unfortunately, but i do late times 11a and 11p so im wondering if the times have anything to do with it also. With my work schedule i dont think i could do it earlier so i hope its not a factor :/
 
The shot times don't matter, not that I know of.

As long as they are 12 hours apart.

It's more about shooting at a time that's convenient for the CG.

If you are changing shot times it has to be done slowly. No more than 30 minutes a day, or 15 minutes per cycle.

So you could change to 9.30 in the morning, then 30min the next morning, it would take 6 days to get the time to 7.
Or 9.45 in the morning, 9.30 in the evening and so on.
When you shoot early, be side of the depot and overlap it can act as a slight in tease, I never had a problem changing by 30min some people do see some difference, it shouldn't be much if you keep it to 30minute. Changing faster than that can cause problems though.
 
Back
Top