12/29 Pepper AMPS 299, +6 345, PMPS 421

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/29 Pepper AMPS 299

How is Pepper's appy now?

Good luck on the increase. One thing to consider, depending on his nadirs, is that you have increased by 1U at this dose before. If .5U isn't doing it then a larger increase might get him moving again.
 
Re: 12/29 Pepper AMPS 299, +6 345

Hi Wendy. Pepper's appetite is generally pretty good. Usually breakfast is the time we need to add some freeze-dried chicken bits to get him started. Bonito flakes were not a hit.

I thought about increasing by 1 unit but I chickened out because he went low before at this dose. Next time.
 
Re: 12/29 Pepper AMPS 299, +6 345

I think the .5 was a good call this time. I just brought it up in case you see a dose where he doesn't even get into greens.

FD chicken dust is a miracle for getting fussy civie going here too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top