12/29 Mikey AMPS 233 +5.5/283 PMPS 351 +3/258 +6/287

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/29 Mikey AMPS 233 +2/261 +5.5/283 PMPS 351

Hi Jennifer:

Gad to see Mikey had a little lower start today. IMHO...you are still holding his doses a little too long. You held the 2u 10 cycles and this one 8. How about another .25u increase in the morning?

I really have to wonder if there is a dental issue going on for Mikey since he has a dental scheduled in Feb.

Good luck and hope to see him come down soon.
 
Re: 12/29 Mikey AMPS 233 +2/261 +5.5/283 PMPS 351

the 2u dose I thought I held longer to see if the pen made a difference. the 2.25u dose I thought since he was more in the yellow it was ok and I haven't been able to test him that much daily. I will increase to 2.5u then tomorrow morning?
 
Re: 12/29 Mikey AMPS 233 +2/261 +5.5/283 PMPS 351

Usually a new pen kicks in within a cycle or two. Yes..increase in the morning. Really want to keep increasing him after every six cycles if he doesn't have something other than yellow or pink.

Hope you are all well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top