12/29 Garland AMPS 277 +6 200 PMPS 130

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/29 Garland AMPS 277

Please get a ketone test. I just want precautionary testing.

I'm not sure why you decreased the dose to 3.0u. I'm also not sure if you gave a fur shot or what's going on with the PMPS on 12/27.

Not having your SS updated and not linking your previous condos really doesn't work, at least not for me.
 
Re: 12/29 Garland AMPS 277

Sienne and Gabby said:
Please get a ketone test. I just want precautionary testing.

I'm not sure why you decreased the dose to 3.0u. I'm also not sure if you gave a fur shot or what's going on with the PMPS on 12/27.

Not having your SS updated and not linking your previous condos really doesn't work, at least not for me.

I am doing the best I can considering I don't have a computer and I peck all my posts out on a small cell phone. Someone is updating my SS for me, and she has had stuff going on. I was behind getting an email to her this last week, (totally my fault)but my SS is updated with the exception of yesterday's numbers.

I always add a link to my previous condo, today I happened to forget. I had a crazy morning with my kids. I will correct that as soon as I finish this post. I also told you guys, until I get my computer up and running, I may not post a condo everyday.

Ketones were negative yesterday

I decreased because one day she hung around for hours around 50, another day she was at 50 again. That was close enough to 40's for me to figure she needed a decrease.

As far as the PMPS on 12/27, I think she got into something. I'm not quite sure. If you read my condo from that day, I mention that . As well as I listed all numbers for the week for y'all to look at to see if something was going on. Here http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59493

I'm not exactly sure what's "not working for you" . Am I doing something wrong?

Here is what is missing from my SS for yesterday


12/28 AMPS 201 +7 282 PMPS 307 +5 306
today AMPS 277
 
Re: 12/29 Garland AMPS 277

I was trying to sort out what was going on. Without the SS data and not having time to track down your last condo and then work my way backwards, I was getting a bit frustrated. Hence, my comment about this not working for me. It would help if you were able to keep a running list in each condo of what Garland's numbers are although this is challenging on a cell phone, as well. I'm glad you're testing for ketones. (Again, it's not on your SS so I had no way of knowing.)

I know you've been getting help with keeping your SS updated. Obviously, this is less than an Ideal solution.
 
Re: 12/29 Garland AMPS 277

If there's no news, I'll take it all is well with Garland and you, Violet. I consider that good news!
 
Re: 12/29 Garland AMPS 277

Sienne and Gabby said:
I was trying to sort out what was going on. Without the SS data and not having time to track down your last condo and then work my way backwards, I was getting a bit frustrated. Hence, my comment about this not working for me. It would help if you were able to keep a running list in each condo of what Garland's numbers are although this is challenging on a cell phone, as well. I'm glad you're testing for ketones. (Again, it's not on your SS so I had no way of knowing.)

I know you've been getting help with keeping your SS updated. Obviously, this is less than an Ideal solution.

My computer problem is what it is. I'm hoping to be able to afford to fix it next week. I've been without it for two months.Total torture

The SS was totally up to date this morning except for yesterday's numbers though.

Now that you have seen all the SS information, any thoughts? Does she look like she's doing okay?

+6 200
PMPS 130
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top