Ummm..... Could you edit your AMPS to read 236?
FWIW, there are a couple of things that we recommend. The dosing protocol indicates that if nadirs are under 300, you would increase by 0.25u. Since you've increased by 0.5u, please monitor more than what you're currently doing. Do not assume because you have a higher pre-shot that the nadir will not drop like a rock.
I can't emphasize enough how important it is for you to get at the bare minimum, one test during the PM cycle. Many cats experience lower numbers at night. You can easily miss a dose reduction if you don't test at night. Likewise, you're missing half of your data. We are reticent to suggest a dose increase if you don't have the data to support the decision. You may want to take a look at this
post regarding dose increases.