12/29 Bella AMPS 102, +2 93, +4 76, +9 74, PMPS 102, +2 88, +4 84

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
I increased to 2 units yesterday evening. I feel like she's on the fence between being good at 1.75 and not, maybe it's a mix of the holidays excesses (she had a lot more snacks, and rich ones too, cheese and cream and butter and some licks of sweet stuff on the floor when the messy baker dropped it!) and the irregularities in times of shots. We'll see how she does now, we should be a lot more regular. We'll try.
Side note: I should get back to my regular diet too. :coffee:
 
I saw the numbers on your condo title and thought she had reacted to the threat of an increase!
She reacted but too late, increase taken :)
You know what Garfield says - Diet has DIE in it! :smuggrin:
Haha, I never heard that, but I like it. I am not one to diet, I meant that as my regular way of eating, with just a little less chocolate and cheese than now, but still some!
 
Back
Top