12/29 Angel AMPS 250, AM+6 234, PMPS 248, PM+2.5 193 dose increase

Good luck with the increase! Might have been just a wee bit early, since with SLGS you want to hold the dose for a week, but there was a bit of a question on starting dose since you’ve just switched from Prozinc ;). We’ll just call it a mulligan - hold the 2u now for 7 days, unless Angel gets under 90 during that time.
 
Good luck with the increase! Might have been just a wee bit early, since with SLGS you want to hold the dose for a week, but there was a bit of a question on starting dose since you’ve just switched from Prozinc ;). We’ll just call it a mulligan - hold the 2u now for 7 days, unless Angel gets under 90 during that time.

Yeah, I figured since she's been so stable, and I had been a bit overcautious with her starting dose, it was fine to speed her up a bit more:D I'll hold for 7 days after this.
 
Just wondering, is this (points to spreadsheet) how Lantus is supposed to behave? Because I was told that Lantus would have relatively flatter curves than Prozinc, but woweeeeyyy is she flat. And I'm not sure if that's good or bad lol.
 
Back
Top