12/28 Sushi AMPS 126 PMPS 132 +2 49 +3 54 +4 56

It’s only 4 cycles since you took a reduction and the depot could still be in play but I think I would still take a reduction in dose down to 0.75 next shot with that 49 today. You can always go back up if needed but I think Sushi wants less insulin. And with you working we need to keep him safe.
 
Back
Top