12/28 Jackson AMPS 277 +6 273 +11 326 PMPS 290 +3 316 +5 234

Skye & Jackson

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-287-6-254-pmps-306-1-327-2-291-4-230.272292/

Starting today very bouncy - 198 to 277 in just half an hour. And that 198 has scanned as dropping at the time. o_O I did give a can of MC for breakfast because I was afraid to shoot a plummet and then go off to work, but the food really shouldn’t work THAT fast! It will be anyone’s guess I think whether we’re looking at an actual active cycle or not. If so my cousin will not be happy. Not that she doesn’t love him and doesn’t want to bring him up when too low, but she also has to be on phone calls a lot and being away from her desk is really stressful. She can’t lose her job. No good solutions other than scan, feed, and run back over and over…
 
Definitely not any active cycles today. Plenty of New Dose Wonk though. Or at least I’m guessing that’s the cause of the pinks. Either that or the increased dose of insulin is still building the depot and not taking full effect yet. Or maybe that’s what NDW is…
 
Back
Top