12/28 J.D. PMPS 372

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
124 PMPS (1/4 can LC)
136 +2
__ +2.5 (1/4 can LC)
56 +4 (1/8 can LC)
37 +4.75 (1/4 can MC)
34 +5 (1/4 can MC)
41 +5.33 (1/4 can MC)
48 +5.75 (1/4 can HC with 1 drop of Karo)
53 +6.33 (1/4 can HC)
91 +7.75
158 +11.5
J.D. ate so much LC, MC, and HC last night. It was hard to get him up enough, so I could go to sleep, once the reduction was earned.

New dose is a F0.75.

One thing that was interesting, when we finally got to bed, was that J.D. has always used a box to help him jump up onto the bed. The bed is 28 inches tall. We have moved the box, because we are doing some work in that room, and J.D. was able to leap from the ground up onto the bed, no problem.

J.D. ate his 1st Breffis and is currently snuggled with Ginger in the heated dog bed.

I hope everyone has a good day. Vines to all that need them.
 
Re: 12/28 J.D. AMPS 197 - Dosecrease

good morning, dyana. i hope you were able to get some sleep!
good luck with the reduced dose!
 
Re: 12/28 J.D. AMPS 197 - Dosecrease

Hi guys .. wow look at those numbers! Congrats on the dose reduction J.D. you definitely earned it! Isn't it great to see them jumping without any problems? Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 12/28 J.D. AMPS 197 - Dosecrease

Beautiful night for JD! Congratulations on the dosecrease! Hope you are able to get some reset today.

That is so exciting about the jumping. Yay JD!

Have a great day Dyana!
 
At least it's pink. I was afraid of the number I would find tonight.
I forgot to say earlier, that last night when he was laying with me and my face was snuggled into his soft belly, that his tummy was rrummbelling because of all that food he ate last night.

And, his ears get a break, and so do I :-D
 
Hi Dyana!

Congratulations on the dose crease. Hope you can get some much needed sleep tonight. I remember those nights. That must have been quite a surprise when he jumped onto the bed. He must be doing and feeling pretty good. :smile:

Have a good night.
 
jan and sara said:
Hi Dyana!

Congratulations on the dose crease. Hope you can get some much needed sleep tonight. I remember those nights. That must have been quite a surprise when he jumped onto the bed. He must be doing and feeling pretty good. :smile:

Have a good night.
Yeah, like, I've been thinking about getting him some stairs, and asking all the pet stores around if they sell stairs (which none of them did), and he's been using the box for at least a couple of years to help him jump up onto the bed, and last night..he just leapt up there, no problem :-D It was cool, and it was a surprise.
Thanks for visiting, and I hope you have a good night, too :YMHUG:
 
HOORAY FOR A JUMPIN' JD!!!

When Binks was a chunky monkey, he started using the bedstairs I made for Homie(GA)...
but now the Torties park on the bed where the stairs are to try to deny him access...so he's back to jumping up on the other side :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top