12/28 BuddyM: AMPS 161, +2 185, +5 139, +7 110.

With nadirs under 200, you hold the dose 6-10 cycles, tonight is cycle 7. With lower blues you can hold a bit longer if you want. Maybe he'll give you a green tonight? If so, you'd hold the dose for sure. Oh, so close!
 
Okay great, thank you so much Wendy!
I will hold at 4.5 for one more day. Fingers crossed I get a green!
 
What a nice stretch of blues! But yeah, it would be great if Buddy got off the beach and learned how warm and clean the water is in the lagoon. Even a little paw dip would be welcome. :)
 
Back
Top