12/28 Binks pmps 152 +2 210 +3 257

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83

BINKSTER! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Way to go dude - what a great amps. now you be good and let your mama catch a few ZZZZzzz's.... sure were alot of kitties playing on the green floor last night. Must have been on heckuva post OTJ party going on there...
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83

Hi, Binks & Celi... nice AMPS # :thumbup
I hope you can get some catnaps in today haha_smiley since you did not sleep well last night.
Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83

Verra nice amps Binks! Let's see you surf today, but make sure your bean gets some sleep. Thank you for your support with Blackie, Celi. It really helps. I hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83

Binksy, Lookin Good Man!! All that green & dose creases!!! You are doing so great Celi!!-Binks is loving greens--There was a great time at Mowgli's party last night--
Kitties worked up a sweat dancing & singing, eating, & playing--Much Partying!!
Then Binks became a greenie!! Hope you get some sleep!!- Have a good Tuesday!! Big Hugs from Us!

Binksy you were in rare form last nite, singing, dancing partying, you must be feeling GOOD!! We is happy- Mowgli was happy!-Hugs & Lubs you-- moonie
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83

SWEET!

"Little Binkster
Little Dude
With that Manxster attitude
You can surf it
You're the Binks, "the Dude""
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

well, bugger!

crazy morning here...got an emergency call right at his 2.5...had to leave...so panicked and gave him 2 big drops of karo and about a tbsp of HC...didn't know how long i'd be gone.

the funny side of it is they called me & said my sis had a huge open sore or cut on her back...when i got there...it turned out it was a 3 inch piece of red fabric stuck to her back (thank goodness)...but i bumped the boy pretty high.

I do think he earned a "Shaving of the Dose' for his pm shot...
guess i'll ask that question with a different header...
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

the previous post explains this cycle...my question is:

this is the 4th cycle at .6 and he went down to 48 at his 2.5...
my instinct is to shave his dose to a skinny .5 at his pm shot...but i'd like to know if anyone thinks it's too soon and that i should hold this dose.

thanks in advance for input!

celi & the carbed up kitten
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

Binks, the carbed up kitty is doing good today... :mrgreen: good luck on the dosecrease...
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

So I nearly had a heart attack here. The subject line reads fine. I saw the ??? so I stopped by. Once inside the condo, the subject line reads, "...+3.5 17"

A 17!!!
I won't mention what explitives I was thinking. Whew. I'm glad it was just that the # got cut off.

I think shaving sounds fine. That was a low number early in the cycle that you zealously carbed up.
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

Wow Binks!! What a green kitty you've been today!!! Good luck with the dose shaving (if you choose to do so) tonight!!
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

You really just stopped my heart with 17!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ok now you have my FULL ATTENTION!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: !
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

Oh heaven's ...Celi!

AND BINKSY!

Well it looks like you both nearly gave this forum an ER trip too! :lol: ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

Cabanabean here - Nice job with the 17 Celi. Total vapor lock around our computer. All I have to say is...
 

Attachments

  • The man says.jpg
    The man says.jpg
    25.7 KB · Views: 3,619
Re: 12/28 Binks amps 83 +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 17

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/28 Binks +1 81 +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 178 +7 117

:oops: :lol: :lol:

sorry, guys! had no idea it cut off the 3rd number...

and i promise i wasnt trying to share the pain of our early morning shock...

thanks, sienne...will take him down a little tonight...

and i must say...i really didn't expect a number in the healing range at this point.

i'm a lucky bean...

ETA: have to run finish paperwork on this morning's sis debacle...then we'll be back to visit condos...

thanks for the input...
 
Re: 12/28 Binks +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 178 +6 117 +8 12

Hi Celi! Hi Binks! Wow, what great numbers for Binks! Way to go :)

Thanks for dropping by to visit us today!
 
Re: 12/28 Binks +2 66 +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 178 +6 117 +8 12

Great. Now Binks is 12 at +8
 

Attachments

  • Sanford.jpg
    Sanford.jpg
    26.5 KB · Views: 3,692
Re: 12/28 Binks +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 178 +6 117 +8 123

I keep getting bumped off the board...don't know if it's the Crapway 5000, or my comments about strippers :shock:
 
Re: 12/28 Binks +2.5 48 +2.75 70 +3.5 178 +6 117 +8 123

I loooooooove this condo. As always,Celi, you brighten my day. Loved Cabanabean's photo too. :lol:
You two must be a hoot to live with. :-D
What a day for Mr binks. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/28 Binks +2.5 48 +3.5 178 +6 117 +8 123 +10 145

i miss sanford and son! too funny...

and i checked the spelling on this...thought it was very FD appropriate...even with the implicated word...
 

Attachments

  • DRY FUD.jpg
    DRY FUD.jpg
    49.8 KB · Views: 3,624
Re: 12/28 Binks +2.5 48 +3.5 178 +6 117 +8 123 +10 145

WILD DAY!! Are we having fun, or what? Good job today, Celi (I knew your numbers got chopped, because this used to happen to me when I wasn't watching what I was doing). Now for a CALM NIGHT!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/28 Binks pmps 152

oh, fully agreed, Ella! i'm all for a very calm, quiet night.

the girls were out all day...but i'm planning on leaving them in on the featherbed...and hoping the boy goes for a slow, cool groove this evening...

did decrease him to .4 unit (or skinny .5...semantics, i guess...)
 
Re: 12/28 Binks pmps 152

I like sk.5u as my mind cannot figure out how one dials in .4u. Binksey...he gots somewhere to go and he wants to get there fast. So you and he are back on the sofa, eh?

Binks....somebody told about our trip to the Netherlands...SHHHHH!!!!!
 

Attachments

  • smoking_cat.jpg
    smoking_cat.jpg
    55.7 KB · Views: 3,616
Re: 12/28 Binks pmps 152

Wow, Binks! Quite the day! Your mama gave me worries with that 17, and I wasn't even reading it in real time!! LOL

Hope you guys have a great night!
 
Re: 12/28 Binks pmps 152 +2 210

hate to say it...but i hope he doesnt drop a lot tonight...i'm bushed...the Crapway 5000 is abysmally slow...
so i'll check him again in an hour or so...but i'm gonna skip trying to log onto his SS...and think we'll call it a night.

warmth, health, and good rest to everyone tonight...and special thoughts for all our ailing or struggling friends...

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top