12/28/2021 Mikey AMPS 249 +11 557 PMPS 509 +5 477

Mikey’sDad

Member Since 2021
Not a great day for Mikey.
I gave him high carb food 2 days ago when he had a 55 reading ( my overreaction) Yesterday was fine but he is high numbers tonight. I could only get a + 11 reading this morning due to life
I think perhaps I should increase tomorrow.
I am beating myself up for giving him that gravy food because I knocked his numbers out of whack. He was in heaven with that gravy food
Thoughts?
Thanks,
Tom
I want to get back on SLGS protocol
 
Last edited:
He is just bouncing from the lows a couple of days back. The high carb that you fed him that day is not affecting his numbers today.
Some cats go high before they break a bounce.

He saw 55 on this dose a couple of days back. Please do not increase his dose. Dosing is determined by nadirs and not how high he goes on a dose. Hopefully he will clear the bounce tomorrow and be back in blues and greens.
 
Glad I did not increase. He bounced high on 12/30/ after his PMPS dose . I don’t question why? Lol

Per your request , I am reminding you to attach a 2022 spread sheet. You told me to remind you on 12/31 and it may be that where you are. I am in Maryland USA
Thanks,
Tom
Happy New Year
 
Back
Top