12/28/18 | Ben: AMPS=219, +5.5=77, PMPS=148

Tasha & Darwin

Member Since 2017
Condo 12/26/18

Happy Friday L&LL!

It was such a busy day at work that it was difficult to even get home for one test during the day :blackeye:

I would have liked to see what else Ben did today, but after a half day tomorrow, it's three more days off! I'm going to hold this dose for a few more cycles, I think.

Sending vines to all in need! :bighug:
 
Back
Top