knolet
Member Since 2012
12/26 condo
Good Morning Friends,
Another green morning in Zeusland. It is snowing like crazy out there, so I won't be able to sneak home for a mid morning test. I gave a bit of a reduced shot and will leave extra food. I am comparing it to the pm cycle of 12/19, his BG was 128 and I shot the normal f1.5 when he dropped to 43. But then on 12/15 AM cycle, he did the opposite, stalled until he was 87, gave a reduced shot and he spiked to yellow and then pink. I can't figure him out.
Well, I am off to tbp, have a great day.... Will have to get to condos later tonight.
Hugs,
Kathie
Good Morning Friends,
Another green morning in Zeusland. It is snowing like crazy out there, so I won't be able to sneak home for a mid morning test. I gave a bit of a reduced shot and will leave extra food. I am comparing it to the pm cycle of 12/19, his BG was 128 and I shot the normal f1.5 when he dropped to 43. But then on 12/15 AM cycle, he did the opposite, stalled until he was 87, gave a reduced shot and he spiked to yellow and then pink. I can't figure him out.
Well, I am off to tbp, have a great day.... Will have to get to condos later tonight.
Hugs,
Kathie