12/27 Yoyo AMPS 134,+1 141,+2 58, PMPS 58,+.75 66,

Goodness....I just peeked into his SS and saw a 41! I also saw you shot a 58...good job...and reduced the dose to 2u.

I’d suggest you at least hold the 2u dose. If you think he’s been keeping you way too busy, you can drop the dose by 0.25u and see how he does. Up to you. You can always take the dose back up if you need to.

He’s looking very good. Remember that even though you reduced the dose tonight, he still might have a very active cycle due to the depot.

Happy New Year!
 
Goodness....I just peeked into his SS and saw a 41! I also saw you shot a 58...good job...and reduced the dose to 2u.

I’d suggest you at least hold the 2u dose. If you think he’s been keeping you way too busy, you can drop the dose by 0.25u and see how he does. Up to you. You can always take the dose back up if you need to.

He’s looking very good. Remember that even though you reduced the dose tonight, he still might have a very active cycle due to the depot.

Happy New Year!
Thank you and Happy New Year to you too!!
 
Back
Top