donna & sam siam
Member Since 2011
Best amps in weeks!
Come on Sam, you can do it!
***QUESTION...Sam has been on 1.5 for 6 cycles & gave him the same tonight for the 7th cycle. He was in the mid-high 400s yesterday (4th cycle). Today (6th cycle) He was in the 300s all day till pmps 494. From the protocol it looks as if I should increase by .5 but I don't want to do it too fast. Really not sure if he has settled in to the 1.5 since I'm not familiar with reading the ss as a whole.
Hopefully someone will read this before I give him his am shot. Should I give him a couple more cycles on 1.5, should I increase by .25 or .5?? His numbers haven't been all over the place like they were, but I do know that they are still consistently too high. Help please! THANK YOU!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59438
***QUESTION...Sam has been on 1.5 for 6 cycles & gave him the same tonight for the 7th cycle. He was in the mid-high 400s yesterday (4th cycle). Today (6th cycle) He was in the 300s all day till pmps 494. From the protocol it looks as if I should increase by .5 but I don't want to do it too fast. Really not sure if he has settled in to the 1.5 since I'm not familiar with reading the ss as a whole.
Hopefully someone will read this before I give him his am shot. Should I give him a couple more cycles on 1.5, should I increase by .25 or .5?? His numbers haven't been all over the place like they were, but I do know that they are still consistently too high. Help please! THANK YOU!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59438