12/27 Monster AMPS 73, +2 63, +4 71L, +6 65L, +11 84 PMPS 85

Monster's Mom

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Good morning everybody!!
Happy Caturday!

Monster did great last night. I went to bed about her +3 and she stayed sleeping in the same spot until +8 when she finally got up to eat the hugher mixture food I left for her. So I'm guessing she didn't really need it, but it does ease my mind.

I'm trying to move her shot time back after stalling last night. I shot my first 60s number full dose. 50s is next, but I'm not ready for that yet.

It's back to work for me today but luckily this week is only 3 days and then I'm off for 2 again, yay! I'll see where she is before I leave and determine if she needs a boost today, but I doubt it.

Stay safe kitties and crew!
 
I'm so sorry. :(
I knew you had to go to bed when I suggested the higher carb food. I should've known Monster had it all under control.😅
 
Good to know, thanks! It was about 40 minutes late so I adjusted 20 mins this morning and we're good to go for PM. It's usually give or take 15 mins but it's amazing how much it throws you off if it's later by too much.
 
I'm so sorry. :(
I knew you had to go to bed when I suggested the higher carb food. I should've known Monster had it all under control.😅
You'd think I would learn by now the she's got this!!!! I know if she could talk she'd say "Back off, Mom. Let me do my thing" 😂
 
I'm sure she'll sleep right through today...
It looks so comfortable, I wish I could join her.
20251227_100614.jpg
 
It's like I said the other day, she knows what she's doing, we're just trying to keep up!😅
I wish I could nap too, but my husband's back to ripping up carpet to put in the hard flooring for Angel and Nico. He's too noisy to sleep through.
 
I'm just so proud of my girl! She's holding that dose again! When she's been lower today, she's still holding above 50. She gets a little food bump and right back to sleep.
 
Back
Top