12/27 Miss Kitty AMPS 353

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
We got through the Christmas holiday ok. Need to get back to my usual eating routine, I did really bad this year with the the overeating. :o

Miss Kitty started out at 212 yesterday morning, thought I would have an issue with her going low, but when I checked her 3 hours later, she was higher. Still did not increase her dose, will do that soon if she is still not coming down. Seems like she is playing with me, when it looks like she may be coming down, she doesn't and I end up not increasing her dose.

One more eating event for me to get through. I get to watch my grandchildren New Year's Eve. The 2-year-old will probalby go to sleep, but the 13-year-old will stay up till midnight, so I promised him some s'mores and nachos.
 
Come on down Miss Kitty! Yellow is much better.

The food is just so darn good during the holidays. At least we have 5 months before swimsuit weather. :-D

Have a great day!
 
Hi guys .. I hope if and when you take that dose increase you start seeing lower numbers for Miss Kitty .. I hear ya on the overeating .. It's like I can't stop! Everyone left their pies and brownies and cookies right here, just letting them stare me in the face nailbite_smile have a great day guys!
 
:lol: :lol:

4a8cf_funny-pictures-i-didnt-see-this-one-coming.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top